Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 901XL/ 901 Black/ Color Compatible Ink Set (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product--great price

    Read More
    careng59 March 28, 2017
  • INK CARTRAGES
    Verified Purchase

    LASTED LONGER THAN MOST. WOULD BUY AGAIN!

    Read More
    linda h. February 21, 2017
  • Old
    Verified Purchase

    One of the cartridges worked, the other didnt

    Read More
    Stephanie H. June 2, 2016
  • HP 901XL/ 901 Black/ Color Compatible Ink Set
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in my printer and no problem with leakage. I would order from them again. Thank you for your service.

    Read More
    John T. May 18, 2016
  • sleek and neat
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the original not different

    Read More
    tanisha j. March 23, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Amin A. January 22, 2016
  • HP Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Exact match to the Original.

    Read More
    kg1030 November 14, 2015
  • Messy
    Verified Purchase

    Messy! Recommend wearing latex gloves to handle these things.

    Read More
    WILLIAM J L. September 23, 2015
  • General Adjuster
    Verified Purchase

    The 901 XL's Work well with HP printer.

    Read More
    seniorgolfer6 September 5, 2015
  • Stick with Name Brand
    Verified Purchase

    the color cartridge failed and the colors where completely off.

    Read More
    Gaynel H. August 18, 2015
  • Mary G
    Verified Purchase

    The black worked good with my HP Officejet 4500 series. The color one I get readings not compatible with printer

    Read More
    Mary Lou G. May 20, 2015
  • Effective & Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the color comparably reflects the HP 901XL inkjet cartridges (both Black & Color) that comes from original, brand new cartridges, at nearly less than 1/3 of the cost!! I have to see, approximately, how far the cartridges will take me, per sheet of paper (dependent upon my printing jobs). The quality of the print is Well worth it; I will purchase again!

    Read More
    Glofly January 14, 2015
  • Inky mess!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that I had made a good choice with this purchase. The ink has made a mess of my documents and I am not sure if it is not leaking in my printer...what a disaster.

    Read More
    debsp8 September 8, 2014
  • 1st time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Will purchase again next time needed.

    Read More
    belindabell29 September 3, 2014
  • Not acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    See above. my computer would not accept it as it was "re-manufactured". Not made clear when I ordered it.

    Read More
    malachaag January 8, 2013
  • was very pleased with my products
    Verified Purchase

    i will always order products from overstock and refer friends.

    Read More
    redblessed January 4, 2013
  • on this order was very good, got what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    it was good i got just what i order on this orde, however on another order item i didn't get the item i order and it was re-order and the same wrong item was sent, was disappoint i didnt get what i need for christmas, but return department is working on it.

    Read More
    bubbles71 December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stefania m. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leon C. November 1, 2016