Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 78 Tricolor Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I used was OK but the others did not work. Either the yellow did not work or the blue. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    revtom1 March 1, 2016
  • Never, Never, Never Again --- do NOT waste your $$
    Verified Purchase

    I just do not learn. I have bought several of these color re-manufactured cartridges on Overstock because of the low price and low shipping cost. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT FROM OVERSTOCK! You get what you pay for. One or the other colors are usually "out" after a couple print jobs. Sometimes they don't work at all. Last one I bought had no red color. Before that it had no blue color. Awful. Rip off

    Read More
    nttanyfan66 January 18, 2014
  • Worked perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many remanufactured cartridges for this printer with about a 70/30 success ratio. Either the printer did not like the electronics, or ink was dry or low...I bought both color and black cartridges of this brand, and was printing in minutes...I hope that the backup cartridges that I also purchased, will work as well when needed. At any rate, remanufactured cartridges are much cheaper than new, so if you get a bad one from time to time, it is still a better value in the long run.

    Read More
    dennisincolorado May 7, 2013
  • INK
    Verified Purchase

    re-man cartridge like nu 10 day deiivery I thought was a bit slow

    Read More
    pokerplr November 6, 2012
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    None of 8 cartridges worked correctly. No returns on ink

    Read More
    eleven74 November 2, 2012
  • Compatible printer ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    My purchase was shipped promptly and arrived quickly, and the merchandise was good quality and condition. I am very happy with it. Thank you.

    Read More
    elbertf2 September 4, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    My printer will not accept this color cartridge and will not proceed to print even in black. I will probably have to go thru the hassel of ret'g the product and ordering something else.

    Read More
    sassielady46 April 14, 2012
  • WORRY-FREE. PRODUCT WORKS FLAWLESSLY
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth transaction, good pricing, quick delivery, and great savings.

    Read More
    mai5511 March 30, 2012
  • HP 78 Tricolor Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work well and better than refilling at OFFICE MAX or OFFICE DEPOT.

    Read More
    amominva March 14, 2012
  • HP 78 Tricolor Ink Cartridge Remanufactured
    Verified Purchase

    Third attempt at using this product NONE of the three have printed all colors. Price is so low I kept trying but have now given up.

    Read More
    rocky99956 February 1, 2012
  • HP 78 Triclor
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the product. Woild order one again zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Read More
    john112 November 7, 2011
  • Ink Cartridge works perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the replacement. I will order again very soon! Product received in timely manner.

    Read More
    minkky October 1, 2011
  • Hp tricolor ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    just keep up the great work and site all just fine

    Read More
    wallly September 13, 2011
  • defective product x 2
    Verified Purchase

    Though Overstock.com reps were helpful with a replacement unit and ultimately issued full credit both the original remanufactured printer cartridge and a replacement would not work in my printer forcing me to purchase a new HP branded unit from a local retailer, which did work.

    Read More
    forfir September 2, 2011
  • hp 78
    Verified Purchase

    lately the last 2 or 3 cartrides have been junk. Use to be such a good deal and most of them worked will. For the price was way a head even with a bad one once in a great while

    Read More
    lohambone August 28, 2011
  • HP 78 Reman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four cartridges 3 black and 1 color. The 3 blacks are fine and I am greatful for them ( I do a lot of printing ). But the one color got here as if it was used elsewhere ( empty ). I will return it.

    Read More
    edwindetampa June 11, 2011
  • HP 78 Tricolor Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine and arrived in a timely manner. No problems or complaints.

    Read More
    gregbernard March 11, 2011
  • HP inkjet refilled
    Verified Purchase

    The color Inkjet came promptly. I have always bought new inkjets but decided to give remanufactured inkjets a try. I am completely happy with it. I now view it as an easy way to save money.

    Read More
    laelita February 9, 2011
  • Could use better packaging.
    Verified Purchase

    It came quickly and is working well. Colors are fine. Packaging was not very sturdy, thin cardboard was crunched, but product was not crunched.

    Read More
    madronewood December 9, 2010
  • good offer
    Verified Purchase

    arrived promptly, working well so far, but the true test will be how long it will last me will order again if I get a good run form it.

    Read More
    hapdad November 4, 2010
Sponsored Links