Read All Reviews for HP 78 Tri-color Ink Cartridges (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Didn't produce
    Verified Purchase

    I don't print much in color, and this cartridge didn't last very long for me. When I print the colors don't match what I am looking at, and the cartridge still feels like it has ink left. So even at a good price, I am not satisfied.

    Read More
    ibrbest March 1, 2017
  • HP 78 Tri-color Ink Cartridges (Remanufactured) (P
    Verified Purchase

    works great ... I use them all the time... you may have to clean the cartridge from yime to time

    Read More
    wsam1 April 1, 2013
  • Bad deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 2-pack and the first cartridge worked fine; the second cartridge did not work at all. Evidently the contact area on the bottom of the cartridge was damaged. I am presently using the old cartridge with bad color clarity in order to use the printer at all!

    Read More
    gypsy85 February 28, 2013
  • On Time
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

    Read More
    edwindetampa January 29, 2013
  • Same quality as new
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with installing or quality. Be careful for residual ink on and inside envelope, it is hard to detect, until you get it on yourself. There was a note inside which indicated that a guide was to accompany the product which was to help with compatability issues. but the guide was missing. Luckily I did not have any issues, so the guide was not necessary

    Read More
    pennsy460 November 20, 2012
  • Cartridges Work OK So Far
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges print good color on my old HP PSC 750. I sometimes get error message on the printer saying "check the color cartridge" but this does not seem to affect it's ability to print. The OverStock.Com price was great. I got 2 cartridges for less than half the price of buying one new one.

    Read More
    raydrake November 6, 2012
  • Just what the doctor ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Both cartridges worked great right out of the package. No problems of any kind. Really like the price...

    Read More
    hopkinshc October 16, 2012
  • One of the cartridges was empty..
    Verified Purchase

    I loaded the cartridge into the printer and it had no ink. The second cartridge worked fine. Fortunately I tried the bad one first.

    Read More
    revmoore September 11, 2012
  • Works exactly like a new one at 1/2 the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying re manufactured but at half the price of a new one I thought I'd give it a try. Works perfectly with no issues at all. I won't ever buy new again.

    Read More
    lrwehring September 5, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    As I've said above, I been using these products for years and only had problems with one. When ever I need Ink cartridges. i come to overstock for them.

    Read More
    jasperdee June 14, 2012
  • Color cartridges have bright color!
    Verified Purchase

    See above.The problem is that once installed, my printer won't print emails any longer. I have to copy and past to to word to get a copy. The message says that they printer and computer are not compatible. I've done all that is recommended. This started when I installed the new color cartridge.

    Read More
    eneregticawellness June 6, 2012
  • Inexpensive HP Replacement Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Would reorder same product. Performed as expected.

    Read More
    rbejr April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbtoo January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links