Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 75XL CB338WN High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have told people about theses refurbished ink cartridges that overstock sells. They vary in price but I have not had any trouble with ink amount in them, just that my printer says I have low ink level but I ignore it and I use it till it runs out,

    Read More
    jo1955 December 23, 2014
  • the products have always been excellent
    Verified Purchase

    all of my previous orders have worked excellent but I haven't received my last order yet the order # is 121786301 It was ordered Mar 01, 2013 after sending this It will probably come in the mail today. thank you I always have had good.... excellent results with your product keep up the good work

    Read More
    ruthypoo March 12, 2013
  • The HP 75XL color ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I strongly recommend your re-manufactured HP 75XL, color ink cartridge. It performs as indicated, with no blotching or irregular patterns. I will purchasing them again along with the re-manufactured HPXL, black cartridges... Dr. Jones

    Read More
    drjones4648 February 21, 2013
  • Why buy a brand new cartridge?
    Verified Purchase

    Three times the ink at a third of the price. Plus no sales tax and if you're an O club member, no shipping cost. I use these in an HP Photosmart C4440 printer. I'm done being ripped off buying "genuine" HP cartridges. I got the color one too and it works very well. I only use them for everyday use so I can't attest to their quality if you are printing photos, but they are great for printing documents in black and white or color. The only downfall is the printer doesn't recognize how much ink is left in the cartridge. So if you are getting low, you don't know it until you see the ink fading out on the page. Other than that, if you want to save a ton of money on ink without sacrificing any discernible quality, I highly recommend this cartridge and its color counterpart.

    Read More
    jblackann November 22, 2012
  • Excellent color cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    fast service, excellent merchandise, thank you!! Would consider this merchant again.

    Read More
    nannajo May 22, 2012
  • Color dull
    Verified Purchase

    I have used remanufactured cartridges before and was pleased. This cartridge was dissapointing because the color was not bright.

    Read More
    marypoppins2 February 1, 2012
  • Original versus remanufactured
    Verified Purchase

    Up until now I have used only used HP brand ink in my printer. I recommended remanufactured ink to a friend that does a large amount of photo printing with a HP printer. After a dozen remanufactured replacement ink cartridges their printer works without any problems. I decided to try the remanufactured ink cartridges offered by Overstock and am 100% satisfied. I will contin ue to appreciate lower ink costs in the future by taking advantage of this resource.

    Read More
    wallythetypist August 3, 2011
  • No difference except price than HP brand
    Verified Purchase

    Only ink I will buy for this printer, you CANNOT beat the price and quality anywhere!

    Read More
    magicpug January 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JOSEPHINE A T. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links