Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 74XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Work great

    Worked great, low price! I have bought this product several times from Overstock and will do it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1007950 March 7, 2017
  • Caveat Emptor
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridge started malfunctioning after about 3 months with only light to moderate usage.

    Read More
    markes713 August 8, 2013
  • HP 74XL High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    You re-manufactured HP 75X, black color cartridge performs as advertised and as well as a new one from HP. I will continue to use and recommend this product to friends and colleagues... Dr. Jones

    Read More
    drjones4648 February 21, 2013
  • HP 74XL
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these 74XL "remanufactured" black ink cartridges for my HP printer. The first one would not print clearly no matter how many times I tried to align my printer. It was defective out of the box. The second one worked OK, so far. I returned the first one for a replacement, specifically requesting that I did not want a refund, just a replacement. They said they would be giving me a refund regardless because they were out of stock on the item, which was not the case, according to their online ordering service. As is common with credit card purchase refunds, it takes a few months for a refund to actually post to your credit card statement, but a purchase debit is instant when you make a purchase. Credit card companies make millions of dollars in interest by delaying refunds for 60 to 90 days at your expense and inconvenience. Overstock Customer Service personnel were pleasant.

    Read More
    nativecal82 December 26, 2012
  • Work as good as new or better, amazing copy life!
    Verified Purchase

    buy these if you want to save a lot of cash! They have a great print yield!

    Read More
    revroger December 24, 2012
  • Ink catridge has good ink quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ink cartridge give great printing quality, it has a good ink source that last a long time

    Read More
    sweetie November 1, 2012
  • Hit and miss on functionality?
    Verified Purchase

    First cartridge printed for a while but not the production that a XL cartridge should provide, then the HP printer stoped and we recieved a message to change the left cartridge. I suspect it was leaking ink at the port that interrupted the cartridge/printer connection interface. I will now think that they will all fail, but the second one is good so far. So if you need 2 cartridges buy thrree or four?

    Read More
    katytexasbuyer September 28, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value with fast delivery. I found no difference from those bought at office supply and big box stores.

    Read More
    crust50 September 27, 2012
  • One good, one bad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two ink cartridges and one was fine but one had already exploded inside the package when I received it. Had to return.

    Read More
    oscarvoth April 30, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this remanufactured ink cartridge because it iis economical and ecycles. Therefore, it is good for me and for the environment. The quality is good. My printer does not recogniiize the quantity present therefore there is no warning when the ink is ready to run out. I keep a spare cartridge on hand for when the print quality shows the ink is running out.

    Read More
    marypoppins2 November 11, 2011
  • ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    no problems good price,prompt delivery,will purchase another .thanks

    Read More
    david426 August 23, 2011
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    HP printers are picky. The printer thinks this remanufactured cartridge is empty/faulty, but eventually i got it to print anyway. If you want convenience, go with a new cartridge, but these are certainly cheaper.

    Read More
    jdeutchman March 12, 2011
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits and works perfectly in my printer. Cheap & good. What more can I ask?

    Read More
    dsmyre January 29, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased remanufactured ink cartridges over the years from several companies and this one of the best I've received. Can't really tell the difference between this and the branded cartridge.

    Read More
    rsturkey January 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JOSEPHINE A T. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links