Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 74XL/ 75XL Black/ Color Ink Cartridges (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit just fine
    Verified Purchase

    My HP Printer can be very "sensitive". It accepted these refills without problem.

    Read More
    Lucy H. January 5, 2017
  • Remanufactured ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Would not work in my printer even tho correct #. Ink got all over me trying to install them. Vendor would not refund my $ unless I sent them back. Could not return as they were leaking ink all over. Very unhappy with purchade

    Read More
    Chandler E. December 15, 2016
  • Home used
    Verified Purchase

    OK for remanufactured item color are not fresh

    Read More
    Somwang N. July 2, 2016
  • XL not the right size
    Verified Purchase

    The XL cartridge did not fit my HP printer even though I used an XL black HP cartridge before. I was able to use the color one but basically the XL was not useable.the cartridge was a little longer.

    Read More
    Pattie M. December 11, 2015
  • Great remanufactured product !
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridges work perfectly. Kudos to the source that provides them at Overstock. Very, very happy customer !

    Read More
    chicago60608 November 19, 2015
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of item is outstanding, item arrived right on time as stated and the cost was a welcome site.

    Read More
    Garry C. November 8, 2015
  • Did not work in my HP printer!
    Verified Purchase

    My HP4500 printer did not recognize these 74/75 cartridges. I read there was a chip in these cartridges to prevent refilling them and swapping them between printers. Overstock was good about their return policy and I returned them, but I was out the shipping cost and my time delay in getting the right printer cartridge.

    Read More
    Martin C. October 7, 2015
  • Worked well - for a while
    Verified Purchase

    The B&W cartridge worked fine for about a month of light printing. Then streaking, then it threw an error which forced me to replaced the cartridge immediately. I went back to original HP.

    Read More
    RHR August 20, 2015
  • Waste of time
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridges were not compatible with my HP printer and did not work

    Read More
    Cesar B. May 15, 2015
  • Loretta B
    Verified Purchase

    We used the ink in our computer, work well.

    Read More
    llittlelolo April 30, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The ink works great in our printer

    Read More
    jdobird April 21, 2015
  • ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Neither cartridge worked in my hp printer. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    joan d. February 10, 2015
  • good price on these printer carts
    Verified Purchase

    we'll see how long they last! great so far

    Read More
    OstkUser4691 December 26, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have told people about theses refurbished ink cartridges that overstock sells. They vary in price but I have not had any trouble with ink amount in them, just that my printer says I have low ink level but I ignore it and I use it till it runs out,

    Read More
    jo1955 December 23, 2014
  • Very good deal! Works very well with my HP printer

    Great value for the money. I have purchased these several times and I have had no problem with them. The quality of the prints are just as good as the original HP version.

    Read More
    Ely December 12, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    cartridges will not operate in my H/P printer for some unknown reason. New cartridges from H/P perform as expected.

    Read More
    jackelewis9370 August 28, 2014
  • HP75XL Black Ink Cartridges Remanufactured
    Verified Purchase

    I am only writing about the HP75XL Black Ink Cartridges Remanufactured because I have not yet installed the color cartridge. The cartridge works but does not print well. When I print a page I get a variation of dark and light print within sentances and paragraphs. In some spots on the paper it is very hard to read or see. The price would be exceptional if the product would print better but it is certainly not near good enough for you to print a resume or something of that order. I cannot recommend this product.

    Read More
    mikeman46 April 16, 2014
  • HP Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    This particular package was not as good as ALL the other ink cartridges. Purchasing in March and now April, I am confused at the poorer quality of ink. This dissapoints me. They are being packaged dirty and are not working. I hope to be more pleased with April's purchase.

    Read More
    kathyirwin April 2, 2014
  • The cartridges are working fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I use these cartridges constantly at a great saving

    Read More
    ruthypoo March 27, 2014
  • Save your money

    I bought this for my HP printer, happy to save a few bucks.After installation and a successfull test print, I tried to print something else. I got the message "Incompatible ink cartridge" No doubt Hewlett-Packard wants to guarantee it's future ink sales but I just wasted my money. Since I had opened the cartridges I didn't ask for a refund although I feel it was justified.

    Read More
    kytrooper1 October 18, 2013
Sponsored Links