Read All Reviews for HP 61XL/ CH563WN Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    This cartridge is excellent.

    Read More
    Minette C. September 24, 2016
  • kilmon
    Verified Purchase

    works great. dark ink no mess

    Read More
    tjamesb August 23, 2016
  • Unreliable
    Verified Purchase

    Out of three cartridges, only one worked. I originally ordered two. First one did not work. Seller provided replacement (quickly) but that one didn't work either. I gave up after that.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 17, 2016
  • great price for ink
    Verified Purchase

    however the quality is not as good as an original one - printing is sometimes blurry

    Read More
    rapunzel87 January 12, 2016
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it. Really didn't work.

    Read More
    Daniel P. October 6, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well just like new...

    Read More
    Lori D. August 1, 2015
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I copied approximately 20 pages before it ran out of ink.

    Read More
    neei May 2, 2015
  • bad service
    Verified Purchase

    bad service called after a week because I couldn't tracking not working was told I would have a email in 1 to 2 days got email and it said I would have it by the 13th of dec. I needed the ink to print stuff for xmas. I couldn't wait so I had to buy one local and pay more. didn't think I would have to wait almost 2 weeks to get it. I do not plan on buying anything else from you because of the wait period sorry

    Read More
    rdewey6 December 23, 2014
  • Defective Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    My printer rejected HP61XL cartridge as "in-compatible". Other HP-61 (CH563) cartridges work. Cartridge is not returnable.

    Read More
    Jerry1934 October 25, 2014
  • HP 61XL/ CH563WN Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactur
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement for my printer. the ink has lasted a long time!

    Read More
    sbit August 16, 2014
  • Printer Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Fast shipping. Good Price. Recommended Seller

    Read More
    billxxxx October 17, 2013
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    2 black ink cartridges, one prints in gray the other doesn't print at all. Non-OEM cartridges are always a risk, but two with two different problems! I don't usually have this problem with replacement cartridges.

    Read More
    hillyside October 1, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Product was great, shipping time was excellent. received product 3-4 days after ordering

    Read More
    rabitsfroglair April 4, 2013
  • HP 61 black cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this cartridge, used it for two weeks. Didn't make many copies, less than 40 until it started skipping lines. Some of it printed fine, other lines would be only half printed, other lines skipped conpletely. Not my printed as when I replaced it, the prints came out perfect/ Not really happy with the longitivity but what is a person to do. Guess you have to remember the saying "Buy cheap, get cheap"

    Read More
    brushcutter March 12, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The. Product. was good. and just what. I needed. And I received it in. a timely manner.

    Read More
    kdmn February 21, 2013
  • Good product; better customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was ticked at overstock because this product didnt arrive on time and the online chat I had with customer service was pointless and frustrating. But after leaving negative feedback on my customer service experience I was immediately contacted by a manager who took my complaint seriouly and sent out a new product with expedited shipping. That earned my repeat business and the product works great for a great price!

    Read More
    bkellogg December 20, 2012
  • office mgr
    Verified Purchase

    My HP printer is fussy about refilled cartridges that I received when thinking I was getting new and balks about accepting them. These are readily accepted and work and LAST, as they are truly an XL. Great buy!

    Read More
    vicki a. October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ernest T. September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janelle S. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links