Read All Reviews for HP 61 Black/ Color Ink Cartridge Set (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price will be buying more

    Read More
    stevesredsox January 10, 2017
  • Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and got it fast.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 3, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    as described works great with our printer. good price

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • These did not work on my printer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the correct number, but once I put them in it says they are not genuine HP. Dont waste your money here.

    Read More
    olga8085 March 11, 2016
  • Oneomie
    Verified Purchase

    Good printing for a good price.

    Read More
    oneomie March 8, 2016
  • AVerage value
    Verified Purchase

    AVerage value - not a great bargain

    Read More
    jaydugar March 4, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    delivered to my door, easier and comparable in price to Walmarts without the hassle of traffic and crowds, and I earn perks

    Read More
    smyke2 January 20, 2016
  • Empties in no time
    Verified Purchase

    I use my printer very infrequently but was surprised to see the out of ink light come on soon after buying this product. Will start buying the less expensive inks instead of the HP product.

    Read More
    drhunter November 30, 2015
  • Found it cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    Works the same, but found it cheaper.

    Read More
    VG Hicks November 2, 2015
  • hp 61 black/color for pack 2
    Verified Purchase

    is the best price i could ever find

    Read More
    Alexis F. September 25, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product 110% satisfied

    Read More
    rt August 21, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Was the right cartridge for my printer

    Read More
    Garrett E. August 9, 2015
  • bentlady
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ink. My pictures have come out decent on my printer with this ink.

    Read More
    bentlady July 12, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Basic HP Black and Color ink with grey scale, Printer came with set, already, so this one is an extra. So this should be every bit as excellent as the original~!!!

    Read More
    Janice R. June 19, 2015
  • HP 61
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing I found the exact cartridge we needed and got it quickly; great price!!

    Read More
    jhamley June 9, 2015
  • linc
    Verified Purchase

    goes great with the product

    Read More
    ladydi852 June 9, 2015
  • great service
    Verified Purchase

    this is HP ink and I have not used it yet but I expect it to be equal in good quality to other HP products. I love the HP Officejet 4630 printer that uses this size cartridge.

    Read More
    carolemeth June 5, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    The ink works. So far so good.

    Read More
    rainestorme May 26, 2015
  • et
    Verified Purchase

    Package crushed when rec'd. Also, these cartridges don't last very long and numerous steps after installing

    Read More
    et12 May 12, 2015
  • Something we always need
    Verified Purchase

    Competitive price and was here fast.

    Read More
    bigbluefan131 May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links