Today $23.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 60XL Black/Color Ink Cartridges Set (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great ink
    Verified Purchase

    great ink cartridges arrived fast installed easily

    Read More
    jeff l. July 19, 2017
  • HP 60XL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 black and 2 tri-color, hp 60. They fit into my printer but they refused to get a proper alinement so would not work. I had to go to Best Buy to find an hp 60 that would work. Not a good experience at all and now I'm out all that money I spent on your HP 60XL. I will probably not shop with you again.

    Read More
    Thomas Q. May 9, 2017
  • Weak Black
    Verified Purchase

    The color works ok. The black is real light. I will not buy the black again

    Read More
    Solomon D. February 24, 2017
  • Don't be skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I thought I might have wasted money by purchasing re-manufactured ink cartridges, but after installing and seeing that they were completely reliable, I worried no more. The quality is as good as the originals, and only cost a fraction of the originals. Saved me about *** .

    Read More
    Mary A B. February 10, 2017
  • Marvelous Pricing
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is awesome from availability to delivery hardly shop anywhere else

    Read More
    careng59 January 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This ink turned out to be better than I expected. Works good with my printer.

    Read More
    Jayda D. December 9, 2016
  • Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and worked well. I di have one that failed that was immediately replaced by overstock, but they WILL NOT take returns on these items, even if they are unopened,

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. November 2, 2016
  • Not sure if I like or not.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet but soon and I hope I didn't waste my money! It's a great price for these xl cartridges.

    Read More
    JenEar76 October 28, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I really was skeptical when I purchase these. I realized the exceptionally great price, but thought there was always the possibility that the cartridges may be rejected from my printer as has happened with cartridges from cartridge refill stores. I was wrong, they work perfectly. I'd be nuts to pay for new cartridges again when I can get this value from Overstock.

    Read More
    Robert M. October 27, 2016
  • Feet's
    Verified Purchase

    They work,would buy again at this price.

    Read More
    Robert C. July 10, 2016
  • Not worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work with my printer for the "estimated" number of pages. In fact the cartridges printed less than 1/2 the number of pages before the printer would not work at all with these installed.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. May 4, 2016
  • Hmmm...
    Verified Purchase

    My HP refused them...now they are useless...

    Read More
    lindascolaro1 April 10, 2016
  • bad ink
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of Money and time Printer stopped working with this ink

    Read More
    Loretta M. July 1, 2015
  • Rejected by my printer and caused major issues
    Verified Purchase

    I installed the tri color and it was immediately rejected by my printer. It proceeded to bleed color all over the place and despite repeated cleanings, my printer is still not properly working.

    Read More
    paranormal627 October 10, 2013
  • I don't recommend remanufactured printer cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    You shouldn't't have prompted me for a review. I've never purchased a remanufactured printer cartridge and never will again. The color cartridge was unusable. I completely wasted my money. This is the first absolutely horrible experience I've had with Overstock.com, but it has soured my opinion.

    Read More
    bonnig August 14, 2013
  • Bad Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Both cartridges fit in the printer. The color cartridge was recognized by the printer but the black cartridge was not recognized after several tries.

    Read More
    danhn July 19, 2013
  • HP D110B does not recognize these cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I didn't pay a lot for these cartridges because my printer doesn't recognize them.

    Read More
    veromay March 21, 2013
  • didn't really work
    Verified Purchase

    The color ink cartridge worked, the black cartridge did not and I was not given a refund, when requested...guess I'm going to stick with the HP products from here on out and consider it a "lesson learned"

    Read More
    noahsdad1 March 19, 2013
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    I paid for the XL cartridges so they would last for longer. I received them and the black cartridge was empty and the tri color was nearly empty. This product is a waste of money and a mistake I won't make twice.

    Read More
    bredwards89 March 7, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about buying remanufactured ink cartridges, but I was very pleasantly surprised. The price was right, and the cartridges work beautifully! I will definitely order this product again.

    Read More
    angela810 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links