| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 60/ CC643WN Color Ink Cartridge Magenta (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    The first cartridge only printed a few sheets before saying it was empty. I put the second one in and the print quality was very poor, with streaks and blotches all over the page. I would not buy these again.

    Read More
    kandy61 January 24, 2014
  • Just as good a buy as the black ink
    Verified Purchase

    I buy my ink here ever since. To find a printer that the ink is cheaper than the printer was new, is rare. I can afford this! My printer also copies and scans so I use some ink.

    Read More
    jipc51 November 22, 2013
  • Does the trick for a lot less money
    Verified Purchase

    I'll never buy brand new brand name cartridges as long as these are available! I have bought remanufactured color and black ink cartridges for our HP printer from Overstock. Price is always a fraction of retail name brand -- and cartridges work just fine and seem to last. I can't say exactly how their longevity stacks up against the name brand, but I'm pleased enough for the price! Will keep using these.

    Read More
    bailsnm October 1, 2013
  • Very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not register on the computer(says ink is empty), but it is working fine, and the color is very good.

    Read More
    maryann38311 September 14, 2011
  • Very good product, very good price
    Verified Purchase

    I have always ordered re-manufactured cartridges and wasn't disappointed with this purchase. This cartridge was like new, gave good quality print, and was a great price. I would order again.

    Read More
    78bypass40 August 2, 2011
  • Remanufactured does not work
    Verified Purchase

    HP can detect generic print cartridges and the printer stopped working. I thought it had died... So, I went out and bought genuine HP ink and it came back to life. Poo...

    Read More
    lvqueso July 7, 2011
  • They werent 60XL extended or more ink capacity
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 60XL extra capacity ink and the ink ran out a lot faster than what other 60XL would do.There was No XL description on the cartage at all I wont order anymore from overstock . com

    Read More
    michaelv20 June 29, 2011
  • my hp printer said to to tell you'al, thanks.
    Verified Purchase

    always a pleasure to order from overstock.com.....................................................................................................

    Read More
    alikatz33 June 22, 2011
  • Good Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it to print about 50 or so pages, but it seems to be going strong and I have been very impressed with the colored ink. It prints very nicely.

    Read More
    blessedwife June 11, 2011
  • The cartige was what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price charged the ink cartridge was great. the delivery was quick and I received the package in good condition.

    Read More
    rdai8 May 28, 2011
  • I needed this fast
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried to refill ink cartidges myself and have decided because of the mess involved, that I am money head to go ahead and order a remanufactured cartridge. I couldn't be more please. Thumbs up - fast service and I was back in business. I really needed the cartidge fast.

    Read More
    kpete March 23, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As always, a perfect transaction. Was concerned about buying refilled ink cartridges, but have found no problems at all and the price is great! Have recommended to several business associates and friends.

    Read More
    sybrkat August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links