Read All Reviews for HP 60 Black/Color Ink Cartridges (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bev from the Bronx
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible!!! Didn't work in my printer, and was very disappointed in product. would not order this again!!

    Read More
    bas654 January 19, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly just like manufactures

    Read More
    jlgood January 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These work as well as the original brand and at a super price.

    Read More
    Karen C. December 27, 2015
  • positive review titloe
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was fast..... transaction was good.... would recommend this seller

    Read More
    bingomama1575 July 8, 2014
  • Black Cartridges ink
    Verified Purchase

    The ink cartridges did not work. so had to go and buy a new one and had to pay more for it.

    Read More
    donaldduck1a February 13, 2014
  • Sketchy
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it could be shame on me for not realizing these were "remanufactured" but they came in a completely beat up box ... The HP machine keeps saying there's an issue with them (although they acknowledge that we should just ignore this on the packaging). Bottom-line - won't be buying these again...

    Read More
    momnyc November 27, 2013
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The product worked for about 5 days before running out of ink, it came in damaged packaging and appeared to be very old.

    Read More
    phockin October 9, 2013
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    chazdogg September 26, 2012
  • Works perfect, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridges does the work and over all I am happy with the performance and the price.

    Read More
    lucyflorida September 25, 2012
  • good price good deal
    Verified Purchase

    cartridges were good but didn't seem to last as long as original carts, not sure if that is my imagination but felt like they went dry fater.

    Read More
    kwickizer May 18, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was another good purchase from overstock. The delivery was quick and as always was very easy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    pronkster May 9, 2012
  • HP 60 black/color ink cartridges (remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    this was the first time I ordered ink that was remanufactured, I was pleasantly pleased with the results. The price was great, and the delivery swift. I will purchase this product again and again. This surely saves me money, and I get a good product.

    Read More
    pisces6 March 27, 2012
  • good price. fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    the product was as described. the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    byrdie0217 January 20, 2012
  • Great cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these before and they work great. Much cheaper than getting them at a store.

    Read More
    hjw2002 January 20, 2012
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    good quality great color not like items i have ordered in past

    Read More
    poohzoo December 30, 2011
  • HP 60 CC640WN/
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Expedient shipping, extremely like the free shipping policy. Great value.

    Read More
    bobylepa December 24, 2011
  • This was great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like HP Ink for half the price. The only thing that I don't like about this ink is that my printer won't recognize it so that I can check my supply levels.

    Read More
    greatink December 20, 2011
  • Just like new ones
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine--great price--why pay for new ones when refurbished ones are available.

    Read More
    duana528 December 6, 2011
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the ink will last longer. Otherwise it is good quality.

    Read More
    xmceachern December 5, 2011
  • Not a big fan of remanufactured cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Product seemed ok - my printer did not want to use them right away. But after several attempts they are working. I think it was my printer that had issues with these - not the actual product.

    Read More
    smm8080 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links