Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 57/ C6657AN Tri-color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • remanufactured ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Item worked great. Was as expected.

    Read More
    Shane J. April 23, 2015
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I've had trouble with some remanufactured ink cartridges - the printer refuses to recognize them. This one works fine.

    Read More
    idiothe October 17, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good; seems every bit as good as the original HP print cartridges.

    Read More
    cleggsan July 12, 2014
  • positive review

    I've been order these cartridges for years. They work great and have had no problems with them. I will continue to order the color and black ink cartridges from this sight.

    Read More
    seansgrandma413 October 31, 2013
  • Color looks washed out
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased a black ink cartridge and it worked fine. However the colors with this cartridge look kind of washed out. Considering the savings I might try another one of these. But if it doesn't look better I'll go for a new HP.

    Read More
    dtom121212 July 25, 2013
  • Ink cartrage does not work.
    Verified Purchase

    bought this and installed it, didnt work. went to staples and bought one and printer works.

    Read More
    mack5923 June 28, 2013
  • HP 57/ C6657AN Tri-color InkCartridge (Remanufactu
    Verified Purchase

    The carts works great.. you make have to clean the cartridges from time to time ,,, otherwise... they work as intended

    Read More
    wsam1 May 13, 2013
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ink for my HP 1315 psc printer. I kept getting an ink cartridge error which I was inable to resolve. Disappointing...

    Read More
    3004 January 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie A. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katelady May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links