Read All Reviews for HP 564XL Black/ Color Ink Cartridges (Remanufactured) (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    My machine would not accept them! Knew they where fans. wouldn't work.

    Read More
    kathybryan February 10, 2017
  • They worked
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when u open make sure to NOT take yellow sticker off till AFTER you install them otherwise the ink will spill out on you EVERYTIME! You have been warned!

    Read More
    OstkUser16765 July 26, 2015
  • Beth Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Ink is expensive and this price made it easier and it lasted the length it should have. No scrimping on quality.

    Read More
    moonray7 April 4, 2015
  • What a mess.
    Verified Purchase

    Yellow cartridge was protected, so my printer would not accept. Two black cartridges spurt ink all over the place when I removed the plastic guards. It won't wash of my hands. I packaged everything back up (wearing latex gloves) and returned.

    Read More
    mas6275 December 2, 2014
  • NO HELP AT ALL TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM ...
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges do not fit the HP Printer as other re manufactured cartridges, I have purchased other re manufactured cartridges before and had no problems but this brand do not fit and they will not exchanged them, so be careful if you happen to order them for an HP machine I'M STUCK WITH THEM AND NO INK IN MY PRINTER.

    Read More
    termater April 24, 2014
  • On second set

    On second set. I may have recieved a dry black cart but I could have mixed them up. The only message is "not HP cartridge..." when installed or reinstalled. I don't normally print photos on this printer so I can't vouch for the more subtle hues/colors. Price comparable to 1 HP XL cart.

    Read More
    canukc March 21, 2014
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    They were really dry and none of the colors came through true. Also, my printer hasn't worked the same since.

    Read More
    windygay December 24, 2013
  • Doesn't fit my printer.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a HP Deskjet 3520 that uses this size cartridge. However when I tried to use them the printer either didn't recognize them or said they were an old model. Check to be sure your printer will accept these.

    Read More
    gennafer August 19, 2013
  • Panasonic uses the same part number for two parts
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently not all 564XL cartridges are the same. My guess is this is a Panasonic issue, they apparently have 2 versions of the 564XL ink cartridges and (surprise) they are not interchangable. The New and Improved cartridge has less capacity than the old style. While Overstock.Com was unable to direct me to the right cartridge, they did give me a full refund on my order.

    Read More
    oneforus May 15, 2013
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Okay in a pinch. Make sure it is a fit for your printer. I made that mistake and will pass on to someone that can use that size. Black was the only one I opened and it poured out. Careful. I was trying to save $$. I should have checked the size alittle better.

    Read More
    scoop530 April 6, 2013
  • HP 564XL Black/Color Ink/Cartridges Pack of 5
    Verified Purchase

    I opened one of the ink cartridges--the magenta, which was the one that was currently empty in my printer. The message I then received on the printer screen was that this was for an older model. It did not work for my HP photosmart . The product description seemed to say that it would fit this printer. I found the product number on my cartridge which as the same number as in description of this ordered product. I don't see anything that Overstock could be faulted for that.

    Read More
    ogrewife June 19, 2012
  • AWESOME!!

    I recommend buying this product instead of going and paying 50 dollars more for new. It is just like buying new.

    Read More
    robinlamb09 May 7, 2012
  • Works, color good
    Verified Purchase

    2 Cartridges had leaked, that happens when they are real full. I always use latex gloves when replacing anyway, and keep a paper towel handy to wipe off. I did however (first time I've had to) had to replace the chip of both black cartridges , I used my ones that were out. I also got a low cartridge read out. But the colors are good, and its working.

    Read More
    kittytat September 7, 2011
  • Poor photo printing!
    Verified Purchase

    Short and simple……I obviously bought these refills to save money. The price was right but that was it. The cartages don’t come close to originals. You constantly get an out of ink warning, very annoying. These will work for my kid’s school projects but as for printing high quality photos for work or gifts, “Not even close”. I will be buying original cartages for photo printing and use these for the kids until they are gone. I can’t recommend this product.

    Read More
    hairinyourteeth August 28, 2011
  • does not work
    Verified Purchase

    This product is no good it is a BIG Wast of MONEY.

    Read More
    water42160 August 12, 2011
Sponsored Links