Today: $24.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 56 and HP 57 Black and Color Ink Cartridges (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thanks overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I order my product and I made a mistake on the address and it was corrected in the same time as the original order was to get here...wow Overstock! Thanks

    Read More
    michael s. August 24, 2016
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Would like to see HP 2 Black, 1 Color Package.

    Read More
    john d c. July 16, 2016
  • Wasted $$$!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridges lasted 2 weeks. Ended up buying new at Staples. I need to live and learn.......if it seems too good to be true, it usually is!

    Read More
    qrysta April 21, 2015
  • Only the black cartridge worked with this set
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why on the black cartridge worked out of this set for my HP.

    Read More
    ssector March 3, 2014
  • good rem
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. That's hard to get these days.

    Read More
    aelong November 12, 2013
  • HP ink
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on these cartridges. Print quality is as good as it gets.

    Read More
    cdietz August 27, 2013
  • HP 56 & 57 BLK & CLR CARTS REMAN.
    Verified Purchase

    I have usd these specific gartridges from Overstock and they work beautifully.. at times I may have to perform a "clean cart" but other than that I have problems with these remanufactured cartridges.

    Read More
    wsam1 August 10, 2013
  • Great buy, great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had ink cartridges refilled before but buying these cartridges was much easier and I didn't have to worry about them not being able to refill them after I dropped them off. I would buy these again. Great buy great price.

    Read More
    aug4u2 June 1, 2013
  • Ink Worked Well!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Im always leary of remanufactured inks, but these worked spot on like brand new.

    Read More
    repoman150 October 1, 2012
  • Great product/Great value !
    Verified Purchase

    These Cartridges fit perfectly, great color and my printer accepted them first try.....I will buy more now to have them on hand!!!

    Read More
    nurseterrilynn May 16, 2012
  • For home office use
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good for at home office use and not for hig performance printer

    Read More
    bobbin1 February 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    highway250 April 29, 2017
  • katelady May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links