Read All Reviews for HP 56/ 57 Black/ Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • prod. review.
    Verified Purchase

    Functioned as promised. Speedy shipping. Service good. M. Smith

    Read More
    Marcia D. S. April 24, 2017
  • Great refill
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this was right and it is working well on my printer.

    Read More
    Nancy K. December 14, 2016
  • HP 57 & 58, 2 Pack
    Verified Purchase

    They worked great for the money. I would buy again.

    Read More
    rksw December 9, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    no ink in the color cartridge

    Read More
    shirlyn m. October 26, 2015
  • poor printing
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the 2 packages that I purchased. They did not print will. Had streaks and light printing.

    Read More
    Sonja L. April 23, 2015
  • SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD ITEM, REASONABLE, GREAT SERVICE, VERY SATISFIED.

    Read More
    CAROLANN R. April 21, 2015
  • Remanufactured product
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance ordering remanufactured product. Glad to say the cartridges seem to work fine when I have to print in color. Great price too !

    Read More
    chicago60608 March 28, 2015
  • DO NOT BOTHER TO PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    The black cartridge lasted only ONE day. I will never buy remanufactured cartridges again!

    Read More
    Gloria R. January 23, 2015
  • Unacceptable quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The HP56 Black cartridge stopped working shortly after installing and after only a few small printings. Luckily I had an older cartridge I am able to use until I buy a quality replacement. I will not buy these again from Overstock.

    Read More
    Tom January 13, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good product from a good company. Give me a lot of savings from other ink stores.

    Read More
    kathleen43 September 24, 2014
  • Ink at the Right Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are ink cartridges that work. There was a quick delivery and the price was much better than what was offered in the box stores.

    Read More
    lonelydays September 2, 2014
  • Great Low Priced Ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I make alot of copies because I am a teacher and I have 3 grandchildren that make alot of copies too. That is why I purchase this lower price ink and I haven't had any problems with it. I recommend it to my family.

    Read More
    milita3 August 23, 2014
  • These inks work great, almost like the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a single problem with the inks since I put them in the printer. It prints just as good as the HP inks that I have bought in the past, maybe even better. I think they are good quality inks that work great and have a great price.

    Read More
    cascas14 March 3, 2014
  • Good Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price and so far working good in my printer. Just installed them, so I don't know how long they will last.

    Read More
    mafluegg February 28, 2014
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase ink but was pleasantly surprised at how great the quality of the ink is. Will purchase my ink from overstock going forward.

    Read More
    jri2014 February 12, 2014
  • HP Printer Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    At one third the retail price the printer cartridges are an excellent deal.

    Read More
    gypster December 11, 2013
  • ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    everything was printed in black. It seems to be that the color cartridge was empty or dried up.

    Read More
    toach December 7, 2013
  • remanufactured ink cartridges that work!
    Verified Purchase

    the first ink cartridges i've orded on line that worked.have had them 4 months still going strong goiing to reorder.

    Read More
    billhorn December 6, 2013
  • Avoid this product
    Verified Purchase

    Color ink would not work in my printer, tried all the methods recommended to get it to work-no luck Product can not be returned either, at least I got a black cartridge out of it. Rated it fair only because of that reason.

    Read More
    nickpic7 September 20, 2013
  • Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    This product came in the mail a couple days early, which is always nice. Since installing them in the printer, I have printed several pages of text and graphics with no problems. But most importantly, I have printed fifteen or sixteen pages of photos for an art presentation and they look great. The colors are sharpe and crisp. Paper used was HP Premium Plus Photo Paper. I will be ordering these ink cartridges again.

    Read More
    pandacat14 February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links