Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 45 & 23 4-pack Ink Cartridge Combo (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    Cartrige arrived in just a few days, installed easily, test page printed OK. Print not as "sharp" as HP product, but adequate for my needs and it is a good value.

    Read More
    mgross4 September 4, 2012
  • Good Quailty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the remanufactured cartitages in the past, they cost must less than the regular ones, however, it seems as though the ink runs out quicker and has to be replaced more ofen than the new ones.

    Read More
    ginnart September 4, 2012
  • HP Combo Ink
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase. Fast shipping and the cartridges installed quickly and easily. We began printing within minutes of beginning the install. Thank you.

    Read More
    croleydesigns August 7, 2012
  • Not as good as original but good enough!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old *** printer and use it as a reserve machine when my newer one is out of ink. For the price, these cartridges will do in a pinch.

    Read More
    stutenn July 28, 2012
  • ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the cartridges, I was afraid of getting remanufactured cartridges since there is no refund, but they both actually work great, and with the four-pack combo it saved me a whole bunch of $$$. Thanks Overstock!, once again you came through for me!

    Read More
    jwurz May 22, 2012
  • Really Lousy Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really lousy product. Neither of the HP 23 printer cartridges worked properly. One did not print at all and the other could not print the color red. I want my money back or else replacement cartridges for the ones that failed

    Read More
    robertwilkinson October 5, 2011
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for this product and we received in only 3 days. I would have given 5 stars, but we haven't used all cartridges yet.

    Read More
    oslady2010 May 5, 2011
  • I'm pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Your product has lasted longer than other others that I've purchased in the past. I'm still the ones I purchased from you recently, and plan on buying more. Thank you.

    Read More
    eagleleader February 26, 2011
  • hpcartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I think that to offer these re-furbished cartridges for older printers is a great idea. The only problem I had was how the cartridges were packaged. They had this hard black plastic sleeve over them and there was no need for them to be packaged like that. I tried to put them into the printer like that and they didn't fit before I realized they needed to be removed. Otherwise said, they work great. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    jgarant March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links