Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 22 Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HP 22 Color Ink Cartridge (remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    As with most HP products the cartridge fit and printed as expected. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    cookster9 March 26, 2016
  • Seem to be working so far
    Verified Purchase

    Working well. A little more expensive than most replacements.

    Read More
    ssector February 1, 2014
  • Remanufactured Color ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    This cartridge works fine in my hp printer. Had no problems at all.

    Read More
    bcowan46 February 14, 2012
  • You would never know these were remanufacture.
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridge were well worth purchasing. I have used these remanufactured cartridges befor3e and have never had a problem . I will continue to use then.

    Read More
    timtole116 August 4, 2011
  • just like new one
    Verified Purchase

    been using these for sometime now with no problems at all.

    Read More
    bbluv January 23, 2011
  • PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the cartridges since they are the first "remanufactured" I have ever purchased. Have always been hesitant re this type and process but the clarity and quality of the prints they offer are as those not previously processed as these. Will not have any qualms re purchasing these in the future.

    Read More
    gigiwhite July 13, 2010
  • HP 27 Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a HP #27 Black remanufactured ink cartridge and found it to be faulty. I immediately notified Overstock and they promptly sent out a new one at no cost to me. I really appreciated the courteous, prompt response by Overstock and took care of the problem without hesitation. I definitely would recommend Overstock to my friends and family for most of their on-line needs. I , also purchased a HP #22 remanufactured color ink cartridge which works very well. Shipping was prompt, Overstock kept me posted as to delivery status and was on the money. A real pleasure doing business with Overstock---Thanks Gentleben, Jax , Florida

    Read More
    gentlebent July 8, 2010
  • great savings
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I never used refurbished cartridges before but what a terrific savings ...thanks for the recycling tip!!!

    Read More
    fitz5 May 26, 2008
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy to install but my printer kept indicating that it had been installed incorrectly. We kept installing it for a couple of days until it finally worked. i bought a color cartridge that works fine so i think this one will do fine - now that the printer accepted it. its a great value.

    Read More
    vcleary April 5, 2008
Sponsored Links