Read All Reviews for HP 21XL/ 22XL Black/ Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • J Slick
    Verified Purchase

    These are junk. They don't fit

    Read More
    ams7104 April 1, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    the product arrived on time an works great.

    Read More
    Eddie L. January 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper alternative that produces great quality than OEM.

    Read More
    Patrick D. September 16, 2015
  • Andria Titusville, FL
    Verified Purchase

    The price of the ink was a steal. It works great. Was just what I needed

    Read More
    dermaine81 July 25, 2015
  • Stephen Ashcraft
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to get my ink cartridges & when i installed them the only color that anything prints is red. I may have a problem with the printer so I will have it checked to make sure it is not the printer.

    Read More
    Stephen A. March 16, 2015
  • Guess you get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Ran out after only 8 or so documents. Low quality for the documents that did print and I thought I was getting a great deal, but I found the same actual HP cartridges for just $$ more. Very frustrated, but was given a new printer now anyways .

    Read More
    danzi22 October 22, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    AANDWE October 21, 2014
  • ***********.***
    Verified Purchase

    received a bad cartridge but it was not overstocks fault and they sent me a different one that worked fine right away. I am very happy with every purchase made from them Bob

    Read More
    happyman2 September 1, 2014
  • Great Transaction!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satusfied! Will order again in the near future.I

    Read More
    parote April 23, 2014
  • would not work
    Verified Purchase

    would not work at all for my priting not good product. no recommend . is poor product and want my money back and refund..

    Read More
    da77dc47 April 7, 2014
  • NOT RECOMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD NOT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    johnnhoj February 4, 2014
  • Poor proformance
    Verified Purchase

    Both cartridges did not function in my printer. The cartridges were ordered properly they just did not work.

    Read More
    jtharps December 19, 2013
  • Ink cartridge (remanufactured
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great had no issues. Items came on time and were in good condition.

    Read More
    mikelask September 22, 2013
  • Fantastic ink at the perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell anyone to purchase! the ink was a fraction of the price and the color is so rich with no bleed. i haven't bought color ink in so long but the price was unbeatable. of course i dont know how long the ink will last yet, but happy with it for now!

    Read More
    pjandkhai February 11, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure if it was the right size since it says XL but it fit perfectly and the color is fantastic. Really last.

    Read More
    2qte January 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Orlando B. September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    noel o. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links