Today: $68.49

Was: $77.99

Save $9.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for H.Wilson 26-inch Black Plastic Multi-purpose Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Its very sturdy, made well and simple to assemble. Originally purchased for garage use, but I needed it in my home; it doesn't look bad. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    crypt888 March 14, 2017
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart and I still can't use it. The wheels don't fit into the bottom shelf of the cart. They say use a rubber mallet. I have and they still don't fit. The company sent me new wheels and these don't fit either. Do you have to be Hercules to get these wheels to fit into the tiny hole? I would like something done to rectify this problem so I can actually use this cart.

    Read More
    JUDITH T. January 22, 2017
  • pete
    Verified Purchase

    very well made strong as * easy to put together

    Read More
    Peter D. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small TV tray type table for an elderly person. Perfect height to put in front of while watching TV. Good construction quality.

    Read More
    330bob September 18, 2016
  • Janet Gilmer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs. We needed something for our TV that we use on our lanai. Wood did not hold up. This is the perfect size and material that we needed.

    Read More
    Janet September 13, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Multi purpose is excellent for this cart.

    Read More
    Brenda B. June 17, 2016
  • Very Sturdy .Big Wheels ..easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is very sturdy. .. Big wheels make it easy to move around ..Bottom Shelf has good height to Store seizable Items

    Read More
    Karinaj April 21, 2016
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the sturdiness of this cart. Very easy to assemble if you follow instructions and install casters first. We are using for flat screen tv on our patio.

    Read More
    BevyJo March 12, 2016
  • Awesome Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is a winner!! It will take LOAD, its not too big. Has (potential) multiple uses in my home. I am actually here today to buy a second one, and will likely buy others at some point :) Overstock.com is great that way!! This one is in my TV Room with my 32 inch TV on it. I bought it especially so it would fit in the space but allow the bigger screen to hang over a little. This means we can access the barrister's bookcase (where the cookbooks are) without moving the cart. I picked the black one to blend in with the room (the carpet is the big colorful thing in that room, and the furniture etc, is on the dark side) If I am not mistaken this particular one is a slightly different one than the back one that looks very similar but is in a grouping of other colors. That one is only 24 inches tall, and may not be as sturdy. This one is 26 Inches tall and has great wheel-type casters!! What is really cool is that I needed a place for the DVD player so by happenstance I found a pullout tray that was meant to go on a " Wilson" cart and it installed like a dream. It's metal and heavy, but smooth and fits right in the assigned holes for the four screws. I bought a second one to go on my second cart. Then, I will have a multipurpose little desk for my laptop. Both cart and tray are really easy to assemble. All you have to do is think it through just a little. A rubber mallet is a good tool to have for making sure the legs and wheels are in securely. It's everything it says it is and more ... :)

    Read More
    Julia June 19, 2015
  • Sturdy little cart
    Verified Purchase

    I am a soap maker and use this for holding my scale to pour lye solution and oils onto. It works very well, and I love the easy move wheels. Handy for the storage shelf underneath, too.

    Read More
    Soaplicity L. May 9, 2015
  • Favorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as advertised and exactly what we needed. It is strong and rolls easily. The size fits perfectly in our pantry. Was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    scharie February 15, 2013
  • great little cart overall
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly of this cart is fairly simple, although you really have to have a real hammer to put in the castors (wheels) - and you must really put some strength into pounding in the wheels, so make sure it's the first thing that is assembled on this cart (just as the instructions indicate). Great little cart overall to keep things organized and out-of-the-way....I'm using part of it for a sit-down desk sometimes...

    Read More
    rsprague May 25, 2012
  • Very sturdy cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy cart. It manuvers very well and rides over an uneven pavement with ease. It took a bit of muscle to put it together but that made for a really sturdy cart. My only unhappiness is that I wish it was a bit higher. That however is my fault for not reading the dimensions more carefully.

    Read More
    sillverandgold May 3, 2012
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is sturdy and small enough for me to use in my 'retirement apartment' (small and easily navigated). I live alone and am handicapped enough that it makes carrying most things very difficult, if not impossible. I so wanted to set up a small aquarium, but carrying the water, gravel, etc. was impossible. This cart has made my wish come true and now have a lovely tank set up in the living room! It held enough containers of water to fill it up quickly and easily. Weekly water changes are done quickly! Of course, it has had other uses, but this one made a dream come true for me! I was going to store it, but haven't been able to do so as I use it constantly! It is small enough to be set out of the way though, but available. I love it! My life has been made much easier and I am more independent again! Thank you!!!

    Read More
    keh46 October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeff C. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links