Starting at $85.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for H. Wilson Tuffy Plastic Multipurpose Rolling Cart with Locking Brakes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT LITTLE CART
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these carts for the shop and they work great for the job needing to be done on them. We just bought 2 more carts, The guys in the shop just really like them. I like that there are different colors to choose from. Great cart for the price.

    Read More
    Keene C. January 26, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I need this cart to be a specific size and it works perfectly. Seems very study and even kinda cute!

    Read More
    Susan R. June 24, 2016
  • Rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cart very convenient to use in our parties by the pool

    Read More
    Lizeth O. May 10, 2016
  • Rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cart for our office. It is a great buy. Rolls smoothly and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. November 3, 2015
  • Tuffy Multipurpose rolling Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Tuffy is the word all right. This is a sturdy little plastic cart that I bought in gray for a bath cart next to my big old fashioned claw foot tub. You do need a hammer to knock in the wheels to the bottom of the cart. I plan to get another one and put a nice tray on it to use as a snack cart.

    Read More
    Gloria J M. October 10, 2015
  • Amazingly Durability and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This has gone through two Minnesota/Wisconsin winters and summers with temperatures ranging from 37- to 96... and we have no cracks or evidence of any wear on the body and the wheels work perfectly.

    Read More
    mariahudson July 17, 2014
  • This roll cart was made for a little person!
    Verified Purchase

    Not trying to be mean in any way, but, This roll cart was made for a little person! It's SO LOW ot the ground and teeny tiny! I'm normal height and I have to crouch to push it! Ridiculous!

    Read More
    anickerson January 29, 2014
  • Looks nice but does not roll easily. Too short.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are really pretty but the product does not perform well. It's really short and the wheels just don't roll easily.

    Read More
    mpruitt07 December 10, 2013
  • A nice utility cart.
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a basement storage cart, and it fits the bill very well. I would have liked a taller model, possibly with an extra shelf, but that was not available and this one is doing just fine :)

    Read More
    gusr19 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links