| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $124.67

At other retailer: $189.42

Save $64.75 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for H. Wilson Metal Black Open Shelf Utility Audio Visual Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caregiver (wife) husband on Ventilator
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 64 yr old female and was able to assemble after I found a mallet in the tool shed. I use the cart to move medical equipment back and forth from the bedroom to living room. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Shirley F. November 12, 2016
  • Cart buyer
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent A-V cart. Exceeded my expectations for sturdiness and stability. Purchased for patient in nursing home. Mounted his TV on top, disk player and PS3 on the second shelf and miscellaneous equipment on the bottom shelf... plenty of room. Recommended.

    Read More
    Robert K. December 16, 2015
  • Metal shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised that it was so sturdy and very easy to assemble... I live that it has a hole in the back corner to run your cords through... Cords Are always a pain ... So overall I really like the product and recommend it ..

    Read More
    Shop till you drop November 9, 2014
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an av cart for our outdoor movie theater. Overstock had the best price I could find anywhere online or in stores. The quality is great and works just as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Andrea October 3, 2014
  • Great product. Rugged!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a phenomenally made stand. Bigger than I anticipated. It has a strange way that the corners screw together -- but is strong as all get out. The power strip on the side is really handy. I am using it at home -- in a basement -- but it looks more like an office or business product. none the less, the black is sleek and I have no regrets.

    Read More
    greaterchicago June 18, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the purpose I had. Great value, well-made.

    Read More
    69177669 August 10, 2013
  • solid & mobile
    Verified Purchase

    great cart. performs as good or better than expected.

    Read More
    mattyo33 October 26, 2012
  • Can't get it level
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot get cart level. I'm not a handyman, but I did recruit some help. Still not level...

    Read More
    wynn47 October 16, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect AV Cart - easy to assemble - rolls easily - holds a tremendous amount of weight. I am VERY impressed. We may buy another because it's such a great cart at a great price.

    Read More
    skyview43 September 30, 2012
  • AV Cart Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very good, very solid cart, good size wheels, good length on AC cord

    Read More
    jgbvideo September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links