Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floortex Ecotex Granite 36 x 48-inch Plush Entrance Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Been using a couple of years
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is holding up nicely in a mountain area, by our front door. Collects dirt in the summer and snow in the winter. Helps to keep the mess in our entryhall only.

    Read More
    anni4art January 27, 2017
  • Big black mat
    Verified Purchase

    Has helped to keep gritty dirt off hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Rachel S. April 17, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these, one for each entry door. They are a blue grey which isn't exact ally what I wanted but they have held up beautifully to heavy pet and people traffic.

    Read More
    Diana I. December 24, 2015
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my teenage son's bedroom to go under his computer chair. It goes well with his gray and black decor and looks nice to. Cleans easily.

    Read More
    Karen W. November 6, 2015
  • Dirty boots stay here!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mat in the door way of my construction office it's big enough to wipe the soles off and then walk in..not leaving mud all over the place. Very happy!!!

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. February 20, 2015
  • Perfect for keeping water or snow off the floor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mat to cover more of the area inside my front door during this winter's unrelenting snows. I needed area for snowy shoes to come in, be removed, and be set to one side -- all on the rug. It may not be firm enough with bristles to be the best-of-the-best walk-off mat, defined as a mat that removes mud and debris from shoes just by walking across the mat. It's great for providing a large, attractive, waterproof barrier at a doorway.

    Read More
    cathyinmd March 12, 2014
  • ordered rug with non-slip back - quality is great
    Verified Purchase

    could not ask for a better entrance way non-slip door mat size and color are perfect - thank you

    Read More
    starbelle September 21, 2013
  • A great entrance mat
    Verified Purchase

    It is plush without being too thick and makes a nice entryway mat. It is very durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    nsadocnyc July 23, 2013
  • Good quality mat
    Verified Purchase

    Good outdoor entrance mat, or indoors by the entry way. Plush material seems to be polyester, with plastic backing.

    Read More
    nycfellow June 2, 2013
  • Very Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these for entrance mats to the front and back doors. The rugs are heavy enough that they do not move or slip. The rubber backing is nice and flexible and the fabric seems to catch everything before it gets into the house. These are just like entrance mats seen at many commercial locations. First impressions are very good and would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    ksmall1998 May 14, 2013
  • Floortex Entrance Mat
    Verified Purchase

    We live on a farm and have two outside dogs. I have the mat placed at the entrance to my house before you enter the mudroom. It looks nice and catches most of the dirt and dog hair and dampness before it is tracked into my house. I am very pleased with the rug. We use a shop vac to clean it every few weeks.

    Read More
    honey813 March 21, 2013
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to cover up our slate landing during the winter. The size and color are great as it's neutral enough to go with most decors. It seems to soak up light snow/water/mud coming in from people's shoes very well. I've had a smaller version of this mat near my back door for over a year now and it has held up excellent. We just vacuum it and it perks right up. I like this plush mat over the ribbed version because it does not look as industrial.

    Read More
    ams547 January 25, 2013
  • Good rug for high traffic area and large dogs
    Verified Purchase

    good construction, heavy duty, nice feel, good for high traffic area.

    Read More
    tanguytrish February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather C. July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    risa h. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links