Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floortex Cleartex Ultimat Polycarbonate Rectangular Chair Mat (48x53) for Carpet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect

    Great floor mat that has a nice look and stays put on the carpet in my office. The chair rolls around very well also. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mariaoi July 7, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after having another mat that cost about the same and it had deep indentions in it from my chair after only a few months. This one seems to be holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Jeri B. December 19, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR CARPET OR AREA RUGS

    Read More
    Leah M. December 4, 2016
  • lmg
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... Just what I needed..

    Read More
    Levonia G. October 27, 2016
  • Best Chair Mat Yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 1 chair mat about every two years for my dad's office. They have all been horrible. They crack and fall apart, even the more expensive ones. But this one, after a month on medium plush carpet, looks like the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Liza H. September 26, 2016
  • Lies flat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair mat. Doesn't curl up.

    Read More
    KLRinBellingham January 12, 2016
  • Granger
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Pay special attention to the warning about the spring like quality of the mat or it will jump up and bite you.

    Read More
    Leslie G. June 5, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is the best I have ever used. The chair roles extremely easy and does not leave any dents in it. You will not be unhappy!

    Read More
    dayy March 26, 2015
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get it to stop "creeping" on my carpet, but does the job. Very slick.

    Read More
    fishn711 February 3, 2015
  • Carpet Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than "*******" mats. It arrived on time and was well packaged. This desk carpet mat works great allowing me to wheel between my computer, printer, and my shredder.

    Read More
    chuy01 July 19, 2014
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Was as described. Satisfied with product. No complaints.

    Read More
    rabblerow December 26, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chair mat within the week of ordering it and am happy with it. The size allows me to move around from my computer to my file cabinet without having to get up when I am in the middle of doing something and need a file. I'm satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    1bizzybee October 22, 2011
  • Cleartex Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as far as protecting the carpet from wear, however, it does not stay in one place very well and must be repositioned every few days.

    Read More
    louandlinda1 September 20, 2011
  • Best Chairmat EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a number of chair mats for my home office and this is the best one yet! It works great on my medium pile carpet and my chair glides freely without denting.

    Read More
    nerdrn July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bajm0350 October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser111088 September 19, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    was not aware that these were for carpeted floors. we have vinyl.

    Read More
    Darin B. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links