Today: $74.49

At other retailer: $200.88

Save $126.39 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floortex Cleartex Ultimat Polycarbonate Contoured Chair Mat (39 x 49) for Carpet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    The mat looks good. It has to be adjusted every now and again. It's brand-new but serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Darlene F. June 4, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, clear and effective on carpet.

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 26, 2017
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    The shape is good, but it doesn't stay in place -- or flat on the floor.

    Read More
    Vanessa N. February 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice item and fast shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser329273 February 7, 2017
  • Great floor protector
    Verified Purchase

    It seems a bit stiffer than the other mats we have, but this works well. Our new employee is satisfied with his ability to roll over it with ease.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. January 9, 2017
  • Office floormat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. This replaced one that was the same size that had cracked. My only complaint is that it doesn't stay in place. The prongs on the bottom need to be a little longer to grab the carpeting better.

    Read More
    Bob December 6, 2016
  • Contoured Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Best chair mat ever! My 3rd chair mat purchase and the best. My previous two were close in price but poor quality and I threw them both away. This Floortex was immediately different! Absolutely no odor and it lay perfectly flat when I put it down. There has been no sliding of mat or rug. Get this first and save yourself the trial and error of substandard products. I give it 5 stars with no hesitation at all!

    Read More
    Loucretia T. April 27, 2016
  • A NO ODOR MAT
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of a Floortex may. I bought one about four years ago from overstock for my home office. Recently, my husband decided to set up his home office and needed a floor mat to protect the carpet. I immediately ordered the one I have. My reason primarily is because this mat does not have the stinky, nasty, chemical odor many floor mats give off. Those chemicals are so unhealthy, and I don't want to introduce toxins into my home. I paid more for this mat than I would have had I been willing to buy one with toxins, but I'm willing to pay more to keep away the toxins. You won't go wrong with this mat.

    Read More
    commonwealthofvirginia March 23, 2016
  • The right size
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a mat that fits my chair base & my desk area.Delivered UNdamaged,Easy to open & it laid flat as soon as I put it on the carpet.Im ordering another one for my Vanity table & chair.

    Read More
    classic54 February 5, 2016
  • Good product

    Good product and works perfectly! We've had it a couple of months and it shows no signs of indent due to the wheels on the chairs and a 230 lb body. I purchased a different mat for another office and it had indents after one week (with a 190 lb body).

    Read More
    Anita C. February 4, 2016
  • flower
    Verified Purchase

    Mat was delivered in a timely manner and is exactly as it describes, fits perfect under my chair and because of the design does not stick out to trip over. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Iris C. October 9, 2015
  • Perfect Chair Floor Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Installed new wall to wall carpet. Current rolling chair was very difficult to use and left deep pressure marks. Needed a compact matt to fit under desk and not stick out too far. Could not have designed this better if I did it myself. No more carpet marks (berber type carpet), chair rolls with ease. Does not take up tons of space.

    Read More
    cthusky August 21, 2015
  • Contoured Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Seems to be of very good quality and is holding up very well. I especially like the design.

    Read More
    Carol R. August 21, 2015
  • Ruthie
    Verified Purchase

    We have "Office to Home" carpet in our home computer room. My husband spends a lot of time in front of his computer and his chair wheels were starting to leave marks on the carpet. This chair mat has solved the problem without looking obvious or unsightly. It is thinner than most but durable. And, it stays in place.

    Read More
    17ruthie April 2, 2015
  • Good mat.
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is very well made, and lays very flat. My office chair glides smoothly across it's surface. Been using it for months now, and it's holding up nicely! Good price.

    Read More
    jude8491 February 20, 2015
  • Contoured chair mat
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and smooth platform for heavy person in office chair

    Read More
    Roberto de Navarre October 29, 2014
  • Floortex chairmat
    Verified Purchase

    Works fantastically. Very solid and stiff. Chair rolls effortlessly on it.

    Read More
    vballrocks September 11, 2014
  • What a Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a little more money for a chair mat this time. Am I glad I did! The size is perfect. The shape is ideal for use around my corner desk/ workstation. The mat is a good bit stiffer than anything I have had before. I had thought about cutting a sheet of Masonite before I purchased this mat. The mat works very well on short carpet, just as advertised. It is a pleasurable addition to my carpet, much better than the Masonite would have been. The chair rolls around quite easily. Fit and function- for me, perfect.

    Read More
    pewterc5 July 22, 2014
  • Great chair mat
    Verified Purchase

    The contoured outline is worth the extra money imo, as it lends a more "organic" look to the installation. The size is perfect. My only question will be concerned with durability, and for that, only time will tell.

    Read More
    jadukrishnadas February 4, 2014
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a chair mat that the my wheels don't dig into...you know, those divots that form from being in the same place all the time. Crystal clear, hard surface and the chair glides with ease. I have not had any of the moving-out-of-position problems that others identified. The irregular shape is kind of cool and doesn't have those hard corner edges. Definitely would buy again.

    Read More
    poodlepleshette November 15, 2013
Sponsored Links