Today $92.49

At other retailer: $182.33

Save $89.84 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floortex Cleartex Ultimat Polycarbonate Chair Mat (48 x 60) for Carpet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair Mat!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought one for my husband and an additional one for me as the mats we had were started to crack and break. Couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lmr526 June 20, 2017
  • Still working
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a couple years and still looks new and is doing its job. And I'm 250 lbs.

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 14, 2017
  • Works perfactly.
    Verified Purchase

    Cut perfect, adds to cushion.

    Read More
    Dale T. June 9, 2017
  • Not good warranty service
    Verified Purchase

    Warrant Service would be 1 star

    Read More
    William D. May 17, 2017
  • Great Quality Mat, Fast Delivery and Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    *** Then I immediately went to Overstock.com and purchased exactly the same mat, for exactly the same price of *** (got it even *** cheaper with my Club O Rewards) and it was delivered within 2 business days via UPS. By the way, somehow UPS didn't have any size restrictions for the same size mat that was shipped from Overstock! Great quality service from Overstock! Keep up the good work guys! It looks that greedy *** decided to save money at the expense of their customers by lying to their customers and switching to numerous cheaper shippers, so their owner *** could get more billions of dollars into his pocket! Of course, when we've written and tried to post a product review at *** and also told in it about ***lousy service and greediness, they have refused to publish it and said that we had to submit it via feedback, but then it would not have any effect, because *** customers would not know about it, because they would not be able to see and read about it. Ridiculous, isn't it? As for *** their service is getting worse and worse on a daily basis and that incident with the mat was not the first one in our family. I guess *** is too busy investing into Space exploration and poking his nose into politics via his Washington Post, while his *** online retail service has become so lousy, unprofessional and uncompetitive, that pretty soon it will go down the drain... So, it is a great chance for other online retail companies like Overstock to knock them off their pedestal.

    Read More
    Vadim A. April 24, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am pretty sure I already set a review for this I will note it again. I like this product and I bought it for being able to move around more on the carpet around my desk. I like the quality of the Floortex products and would purchase from there products again. This one replaced a smaller Floortex chair mat.

    Read More
    Lawrence W. February 23, 2017
  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in June 2013 and it worked fine until recently when it has cracked and started to become uneven. I will have to replace it. It just doesn't stand up to use after 3.5 years.

    Read More
    Robert H. February 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and stays put. Functions perfectly.

    Read More
    happygirl February 8, 2017
  • Received As Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered what I thought would fit and type. Received it and am very satisfied!

    Read More
    thorlo January 31, 2017
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my space perfectly. It's sturdy and my chair rolls over it effortlessly.

    Read More
    Annette W. December 6, 2016
  • My new stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for carpeted space. I love it so much, I purchased 2

    Read More
    Leasa Z. December 3, 2016
  • Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. Works and looks nice

    Read More
    Gerard O. October 19, 2016
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong mat. Using few years with NO problems.

    Read More
    moscow99977 July 25, 2016
  • Heavy duty, what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Heed the warnings about unpackaging it. The straps are under extreme pressure and will release with some exuberance! Laid flat instantly. Being used a by a gentleman who is 6'4" and built for an OL and seems to be holding up well so far. If you are concerned about durability and the wheels of an office chair sinking in, I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    TRACY P. April 25, 2016
  • AWESOME CHAIR!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are tall, like me (I'm a 6ft tall woman), it adjusts just about everything so your back and legs fit comfortably. Even the arms slide outward for more hip room. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Missy S. February 21, 2016
  • Cosmo
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would Recomend

    Read More
    cosmokaren1 February 10, 2016
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my home office. I returned because, it was too slippery and heavy for me. The bottom has some tacking system that I though might damage my wood floor. But it is heavy duty and I will use in a business environment.

    Read More
    new67 February 5, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Opens right up and totally functional for our needs!

    Read More
    tkklik December 27, 2015
  • laid flat immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Careful of the tension of the band holding the mat rolled up. Day one it has been great. Laid flat immediately out of the box

    Read More
    uawrob December 10, 2015
  • Chair rolls easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect when you need to roll a chair over carpet. The mat stays in place well.

    Read More
    vjhome November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links