Read All Reviews for Floortex Cleartex Rectangular Advantagemat (36 x 48)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Should have listened to other reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews stated the mat moved on carpet had hoped mine wouldn't we are constantly moving it. The carpet must be to thick. Not real happy.

    Read More
    lawrenceburg February 5, 2013
  • Best buy for quality and simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Nice - Usually these things crack with weight on them, I have mine on a carpet and I am all of 260 lbs rolling on the carpet onto the mat and off. Pleased w product and very pleased with O stock. I have made other purchases where I had to return, and they serviced me well.

    Read More
    rollingwithcomfort January 3, 2013
  • Clearyex Rectangular Advantage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this protector for my office - I'm able to roll back and forth without the wheels leaving marks on my carpet plus the protector is much smoother than carpet . Very sturdy ffor home use! Really love it.

    Read More
    cbrownlee December 23, 2011
  • Great experience
    Verified Purchase

    Less expensive than at any retail store, Walmart included, and how great to have a cumbersome item delivered right to the door!

    Read More
    silenceseeking August 31, 2011
  • mat saves my carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find this small size mat nearby. so happy to have it delivered to my door. Thanks for offering it

    Read More
    msnavigate August 10, 2011
  • Cleartex Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased as usual my cleartex chair mat has a nice thickness to it really protecting my carpet and that is a plus it has a smoking look to it i like the look of the smoking look my cleartex chair mat also make my desk area look really great i am very pleased with my purchase of the cleartex chair mat i love it.

    Read More
    happy09customer June 13, 2011
  • plastic mat
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and exactly as pictured. Found cheaper in stores but couldnt pass up free delivery of this odd shaped large item.

    Read More
    maryez May 23, 2011
  • good chair mat for carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Sits well on carpet - no sliding. Good size for office chair.

    Read More
    debsmith66 April 27, 2011
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid attention to previous reviews! This mat is too thin and the "pegs" underneath are very short, much shorter than my previous mat or any mat I've ever had. I have very low pile carpet. It's hard for me to believe this mat is doing much to hold itself off the floor and protect my carpet from crushing. I should have added another $10 and gotten a replacement mat of known quality that I'd looked at in a local office supply.

    Read More
    juliejean88 April 24, 2011
  • Mat is just O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    A little too flimsy. Really seems to move around a lot and slide. I would have rather had one that is less flimsy and more durable.

    Read More
    clt003 April 20, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This works great! not too hard, makes little noise with chair.

    Read More
    abcbeth March 31, 2011
  • Good mat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I searched prices for quite awhile before buying this one. All others seemed too high for a piece of plastic. The only thing that keeps me from giving this product 5 stars is the fact that it slides a bit. We have short berber carpet and it moves forward as the chair rolls. Would purchase again...good price.

    Read More
    w450 March 28, 2011
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I was getting the impression this was an amazing bargain. The build quality is fine but it's VERY thin. If you're looking to replace your $50 *** or ***mat with this...you will be disappointed. It's a nice mat but it's certainly not heavy duty. Thin and moves around.

    Read More
    fiyahd March 17, 2011
  • Patann
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and heavy duty. The office chair roles smoothly over it and it protects the carpet. Excellent price.

    Read More
    patann March 9, 2011
  • moving mats
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for a short-nap 3/8" carpet (not looped); should have gotten the mat for plush carpet depth because we have to constantly move the mats back from desks. They slide up against desk fronts. The mats themselves are fine but be sure to take the carpet pad depth into consideration when ordering.

    Read More
    13kermitfrog March 7, 2011
  • substandard
    Verified Purchase

    If you plan to use this on a carpet, forget about it. It's cheap plastic, and the chairs deform it, popping the edges up all around. I'm returning it, and looking for a better product. This would work on a hard floor, but if it's anything else, buy a better one.

    Read More
    dbrenek February 24, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to put under our child's small table and chairs in the kitchen. It has worked out very well.

    Read More
    cece250 December 29, 2010
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    works well and is a great price. I've paid more for others of equal quality.

    Read More
    shazrn December 10, 2010
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I had expected, nice sturdy chair mat for over carpeting, fit perfectly

    Read More
    mbgirl5 November 27, 2010
  • Exactly what we needed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what we wanted and needed! It came quickly was the right size and is great! I no longer have to worry about ruining my new carpet with an office chair!

    Read More
    deekozl November 10, 2010
Sponsored Links