Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floortex Cleartex Advantagemat PVC Chair Mat with Gripper Back (46" x 60")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, stays flat and in place.

    Read More
    Donna G. August 14, 2017
  • Floor Mat for Sewing Room
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not satisfied with the ridges in this mat. It does not make it easier to slide back and forth for me to go from one sewing station to another. I would have preferred a smoother finish.

    Read More
    Benay V W. July 5, 2017
  • Great chair mat
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't worn out yet keep my chair rolling and protects the carpet

    Read More
    kathleen S. June 13, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mat in our home office and how it protects our carpet.

    Read More
    Brittany H. April 29, 2017
  • Doesn't grip well
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't grip low-pile carpet, so it moves around and needs to be repositioned frequently. Otherwise good.

    Read More
    prairiejul March 21, 2017
  • CHAIR MAT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT, JUST WHAT I NEEDED

    Read More
    jennifer g. January 28, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but usable. We used it under a large bird gage.

    Read More
    OstkUser628206 November 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my home offices. Fabulous. Chairs roll easy on this mat over thick, plush carpet.

    Read More
    Geraldine T. July 17, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this mat for two years. It lasted about one year before starting to crack and break. After two years, it now has cracks and breaks all over it. When I first got it, it was great, but it does not hold up well at all. Other mats like this usually last 5-6 years before cracking.

    Read More
    elgranadacoastsider June 21, 2016
  • Good value - not as rigid as expected
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs leaves deep furrows in the mat. It still does the job and protects my carpet and makes rolling the chair slightly easier but over the course of the day the chair sinks into the mat and is harder to roll.

    Read More
    Britany C. March 22, 2016
  • CHAIR MAT

    GREAT QUALITY EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!

    Read More
    KTK March 8, 2016
  • Works okay - flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The product does okay, but its rather flimsy. Where the desk leg presses down on it, it curls up in a ripple pattern. Where I sit (chair position on mat) most of the time, there are permanent dimples from the chairs wheels. It does do the job of making it easier to move around, but I'm not completely thrilled with the way it worked out.

    Read More
    Matthew B. February 18, 2016
  • Great floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    great floor mat it, just lays there and does a great job.

    Read More
    James S. December 8, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and works perfectly.

    Read More
    Christine C. November 2, 2015
  • Cracking
    Verified Purchase

    This pvc chair mat is full if cracks already . It was bought to replace one that cracked over a 10 year period. Very disappointed

    Read More
    baronessvon September 2, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    nice price, and works great

    Read More
    Ariene C. August 20, 2015
  • Belfiglio Kimberly
    Verified Purchase

    6/30/2015 I am going to look at better back and neck support. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. June 30, 2015
  • Office Use Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    kadwah May 5, 2015
  • No Complaints!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is very well made and is extremely sturdy...price point is very reasonable...you will not regret this purchase!!

    Read More
    OstkUser30086 May 2, 2015
  • Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    this was an oversized floor mat and fits perfect between the credenza and the desk and the chair easily roles around with no problems...even with a 280 pound male in the chair! Love it!

    Read More
    jenn102271 April 20, 2015
Sponsored Links