Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fist Pen Holder with Paper Clip Magnet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow! cool sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in the bathroom to hold my toothbrush. It looks amazing. Very high end sculptural, but it's not expensive.

    Read More
    otoe April 17, 2017
  • hand
    Verified Purchase

    my students get a kick out of it on my desk. a few have asked if they can have it.

    Read More
    john b. February 22, 2017
  • Fun and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my artist daughter. She loved it. It doesn't hold a ton of pencils, but it look greats.

    Read More
    longislandshopper December 3, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift. Great quality. Looks really good on a desk.

    Read More
    Margo S. September 4, 2016
  • Fist pen holder
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, works, attracts attention.

    Read More
    deleano July 7, 2016
  • vicki
    Verified Purchase

    took this to work, everyone thinks this is a hoot, and wants to know where I got it.

    Read More
    victoria a. May 2, 2016
  • gra
    Verified Purchase

    I use this daily.....love the look. It is heavy, so don't worry about it tipping over.

    Read More
    glra March 29, 2016
  • Just grabs you
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loved the hand. He received a new desk and many of this type item. Looks cool, and is perfect for extras.

    Read More
    annshirl February 20, 2016
  • Mod style...

    Goes great with any modern decor.

    Read More
    Amber S. January 28, 2016
  • Conversation starter
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty cool product. Since I just started a new job, it has people who would normally walk by my desk stop and engage in conversation. This allows me to get to know my group better.

    Read More
    sjvi62 January 15, 2016
  • Jayne
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture arrived on time very happy...

    Read More
    Jayne4077 C. January 15, 2016
  • Have an extra hand...
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my friends home office.

    Read More
    tonystew January 3, 2016
  • kd
    Verified Purchase

    heavy and well made lots of fun

    Read More
    kdmontana January 1, 2016
  • White Hand
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, Cool and whimsical touch for your desk. Perfect for holding pens and paper lips.

    Read More
    justme63 December 29, 2015
  • JS
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made an sturdy

    Read More
    joyce s. December 23, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Love it.

    Read More
    Karen L. December 15, 2015
  • A great conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The moment I saw this I wanted to get it right away! It is a great conversation piece in my office! It is also pretty heavy and you can place it on papers as a paperweight.

    Read More
    singingsiren December 7, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing on my glass desk

    Read More
    Anna M. December 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for the man who has everything!

    Read More
    Miss Doggy November 25, 2015
  • Desk Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son who loves it.

    Read More
    elly602 October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links