Today: $108.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fellowes Powershred W-11C Shredder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Good shredder; however, I needed a larger one. This one doesn't held very much shredded paper.

    Read More
    wavedancer June 9, 2017
  • Pretty good shredder
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty good shredder, cuts very fine, which made feel comfortable in using it for my sensitive info. The only complaint is that it seemed to get paper jams a little too frequently for my liking.

    Read More
    saranbosede June 1, 2017
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great - has been in use for over two years in our home office shredding junk credit card offers, pay stub copies, expired cards, and bill statements. Hasn't gotten stuck yet!

    Read More
    kristina9373 May 31, 2017
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Powerful. Gets the job done. I purchased this for my sons who had a lot of college papers that they did not just want to throw away but wanted shredded.

    Read More
    jandeos April 21, 2017
  • Great Value Strong Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    best shredder I have ever had at the office

    Read More
    Karen C. April 20, 2017
  • from Ar.
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted to order this so long but just didn't kn if it was a good one.

    Read More
    darlene p. December 21, 2016
  • Absolutely horrible. Dont waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I bought this online as a "NEW" item. Well, when I got it, it had pieces of shredded paper in it. Obviously a refurbished item. It worked for about an hour then it died. I called the customer service line, got the run around for a week. I spoke to a supervisor who was a sweetheart. He heard me out and emailed me the return label. Don't buy this. It's garbage. [...]

    Read More
    C S. October 1, 2016
  • Good little shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Great for home use. Can't use it for long, shred in short increments. You can't let it get to hot or it won't work. Better for home use than heavy office use.

    Read More
    VALERIE S. September 13, 2016
  • Shreds
    Verified Purchase

    Great unit , has been working for over 5 plus years, where as previous barely lasted 2 years

    Read More
    fran_v April 30, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Priced well and working after all these years. Am impressed that it can do credit cards too.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • great shredder for home use
    Verified Purchase

    I have burned out my share of shredders. I paid a little more for this one, and have been trying to take good care of it. So far, no problems. It is for home use - i.e. you can't use it non-stop. I usually shred a stack of papers less than an inch tall at a time. And purchase the shredder oil. If you haven't used the shredder for awhile, just apply a little oil to the blades before use. If the basket gets too full, the shredder will stop.

    Read More
    joyinflorida1 March 17, 2016
  • Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Good shredder but stopped working at a year.

    Read More
    Jacqueline V. December 8, 2015
  • Lovesgolfing
    Verified Purchase

    Best shredder we have come across. Price is Right. Ease of use. Holds lots of shredded paper, easy dumping.

    Read More
    lovesgolfing October 27, 2015
  • Does the job well!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the bucks, shreds as it should. Don't over load, allow it to rest and cool down after 15 or 20 min., empty into a recycle bag w/out worry. As far as keeping it going, the sheets that are sold to keep it lubricated? FYI - spray 2 sheets of plain paper with WD-40 on them, liberally, Do this 1 x per month and it stays up to and ready to shred! I suggested that my neighbor get one, too. This is best for a single household , without a tremendous amount to shred. Very pleased with this product. Price well worth performance!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC July 30, 2015
  • Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Good machine. Have had it a couple of years & works like new.

    Read More
    donut911 March 8, 2015
  • waiting for customer service to reply
    Verified Purchase

    My shredder just died. I sent a message to Overstock to see if they will replace it free of charge and shipping. iI If they do, I will continue to purchase from them because so far I have been very satisfied with their company and customer service.

    Read More
    waitingforananswer June 1, 2013
  • I like the conforter.
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice. thought it would be thicker. I found 2 small dark spots on it, was going to send it back, but hubby said to keep it.

    Read More
    otrcollectors February 13, 2013
  • A Powerful Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Shredder ... Powerful and not very loud ... easy to use ... Great Price and Quick shipping !!! Love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    cce1003 February 11, 2013
  • Fellowes Powershred
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this shredder evey day. He uses the paper shreds for packing materials.

    Read More
    dolly287 January 23, 2013
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I make sure I use this shreader as the directions say so I don't burn it out. It works perfectly, I have no complaints about it. It did stop working once and I was so disappointed. Then I read the directions and saw that it said when that happens to oil the blades. I used cooking oil and let it sit for awhile and then it worked. No mistake in buying this. It shreads paper into confeitti size pieces. Buy it and your personal papers will be safe to throw out.

    Read More
    banzoos January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links