Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.89

At other retailer: $27.83

Save $7.94 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fellowes Powershred Shredder Lubricant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shredder Lubricant
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little pricey but I went for the best brand.

    Read More
    OstkUser532134 August 7, 2017
  • Shredder lubricant
    Verified Purchase

    I never new about a lubercant for shredders,,, but I do now. A must to preserve the life of machine

    Read More
    Patrickk7437 June 18, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I t is only oil for the shredder

    Read More
    Mac May 23, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it once. I am sure that it will enhance the smooth running of my shredder.

    Read More
    deshy317 May 20, 2017
  • Followed Lubricant
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and haven't had any trouble with our shredder.

    Read More
    hawkeyefaniniowa April 16, 2017
  • Followes lube
    Verified Purchase

    A+++++++++++++++++++++++++Seller

    Read More
    Keisa M. February 14, 2017
  • Goes with the Fellowes shredders
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy the shredders, you should buy the lubricant to keep the machine in good working order. Great product!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa November 15, 2016
  • Lube for shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it a few times. From that little use, it seems to be working well.

    Read More
    joedemo May 21, 2016
  • Maintaining Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had to use the oil yet, just wanted to be prepared. It's a huge amount so I won't be running out anytime soon.

    Read More
    Caryl S. May 21, 2016
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product after I empty the shredded paper to keep the rollers and tines moving smoothly. You only have to apply a small amount of the oil across the length of the paper opening.

    Read More
    V S. May 4, 2016
  • Just ordered so have it when needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work well. Just ordered so have it when needed.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • oil
    Verified Purchase

    tends to get sticky is it supposed to

    Read More
    Edith R. March 16, 2016
  • lubricant
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used it yet on the shredder, but worked great on other product.

    Read More
    Hermenia B. February 2, 2016
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    This oil works great with the shredder. thanksy

    Read More
    Steve S. January 22, 2016
  • POWER SHREDDER LUBRICANT
    Verified Purchase

    WHOEVER THOUGHT YOU WOULD HAVE TO OCCASIONALLY LUBE YOUR SHREDDER? IT COSTS PENNIES TO USE AND TAKES ONLY A MINUTE BUT IT INCREASES THE LIFE CYCLE OF MY 10-PAGE CROSS CUT SHREDDER.

    Read More
    PATRICIA C. January 17, 2016
  • gerri
    Verified Purchase

    Good amount.....will not have to purchase again soon. Works well in shredder.

    Read More
    gerri11 April 9, 2015
  • Shredder Lubrican
    Verified Purchase

    The lubricant does a good job of oiling my shredder at home.

    Read More
    bebemarie April 22, 2014
  • Keeps blades lubed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shedder lubricant to help keep the blades working well so my shedder will last longer. It's a big bottle ,I put some oil on a piece of paper and shredded it,that way all the blades would be covered. The price is good.

    Read More
    NanaG56 February 20, 2014
  • as good as promised
    Verified Purchase

    the lubricant is as good as promised . it's expensive, maybe there is an alturnative.

    Read More
    sammydbull June 12, 2011
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps shredder working smoothly. Easy to apply and use.

    Read More
    111533 June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links