Today: $118.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Favorite Finds Faux Leather Pleated Desk Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RJ FL
    Verified Purchase

    right arm wouldn't tighten..Would get this again.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. January 3, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy,comfortable and affordable -I love it!

    Read More
    Greenmachine November 28, 2016
  • So disappointed - horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 17 of these chairs for our training room last year, spending over $*** . The chairs have been used between once and twice a week - definitely not heavy use. One by one the mechanism that holds the seat at the desired height began failing so that chairs began sliding to the bottom as soon as someone sat on them rendering the person practically at table level. This happens no matter whether it's an adult or child sitting on the chair, so it is not a weight issue. Since this has happened with every single chair it would appear to be a design flaw or mechanical issue. Overstock just informed me there is no warranty. We are a non profit and had hoped these chairs would serve us for many years, but one year after purchase they are useless. We absolutely would NOT recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Joanna L. August 10, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely tiny.

    Read More
    MsSly July 20, 2016
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    They have stain on it look like water spot but cannot nbe removed

    Read More
    lfailleroy July 13, 2016
  • It fits me.
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the chair together wasn't hard when I finally figured it out. It does not roll well on carpet but for the price it was a good buy.

    Read More
    Nancy V. June 21, 2016
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Task Chair, arms are low

    Read More
    Kenneth H. April 14, 2016
  • Stains stay on Material
    Verified Purchase

    When wiping this chair down any water marks stay and don't spray any cleaner on the chair or it will stain even if you wipe quickly. This is only a chair for a very clean environment.

    Read More
    maryann2014 February 26, 2016
  • Need a chair for your computer desk? I LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something functional yet stylish and I didn't want to spend a fortune on it. This chair is perfect!! Easy to assemble and really comfortable! I love my new chair :)

    Read More
    Susan W. November 21, 2015
  • Looks exactly as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and durable feel of the chair! Although I wish I would've paid attention to the measurements because it's way smaller in height and width than I expected

    Read More
    tyshee34 November 18, 2015
  • Small chair but works
    Verified Purchase

    One complaint is that the center knob is very stiff and you need to really work it to turn it around..

    Read More
    Changhyuk L. September 23, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Best office chairs, comfortable and modern

    Read More
    michelerogers July 10, 2015
  • Beautiful to look at ...but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs in brown....they fit perfectly at the desks that my husband built for me at home. After 2 months one of the chairs would not stay up and the other chair's back was coming off. I would have liked to exchange them for 2 more but they are out of stock in that color...so I am returning them and will buy a better made chair...I am heartbroken because they are stylish and the perfect size and color for my home office.

    Read More
    Diane M. May 20, 2015
  • Nice little chair
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize how small this chair is until I saw it in person. It's a very nice little piece for areas with limited space and it looks good. Love the design, love the color, but wish it was just a bit larger.

    Read More
    olgag February 23, 2015
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather was better that I was expecting!

    Read More
    Tatiana Bedoya January 12, 2015
  • Great Chair with Average Arms
    Verified Purchase

    The chair has Fantastic Style and its just the right size for our office, its not too big and its not too small. The only potential issue I see is with the arms, they dont seem to have great support and I feel that over time they may come loose. I would highly recommend the chair

    Read More
    kseth August 25, 2014
  • Great looking stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks more expensive than it is. Very comfortable This is a really good desk chair Arrived quickly. Love this chair

    Read More
    allnamestaken1 August 7, 2014
  • Right Size chair for small desk
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect size for a small desk, and the pleats add style. It looks great with my desk.

    Read More
    onissfan April 15, 2014
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this has a nice look, especially in the picture -- it is a dissappointment in quality and size. It is very small. I am only 5'1 and I feel embaressed to sit on this in my office. The back of the seat is not high up on your back. The arms do not come up to where your elbow would bend. Again, I am a relatively small person ... but I feel like I might break this chair! So sad :( But I love overstock's service, just not this product.

    Read More
    amourdouxe December 27, 2013
  • Just Got It but delighted with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this chair but it feels VERY comfortable to sit in. Easy to assemble (took all of 10 minutes, if that long). The chair is is sturdy, no wobbling. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dmc2013 October 30, 2013
Sponsored Links