Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expandable Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose! Very sturdy!

    Read More
    massage9 April 15, 2017
  • Rack it
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my closet.

    Read More
    Robert H. June 12, 2015
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the shoes constantly slip off this thing. I am dealing with it, but I should have bought a better quality one that doesn't have this design flaw.

    Read More
    jlg01 April 23, 2015
  • great for holding my shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe rack was exactly what I needed to store my shoes in my walkin closet!

    Read More
    kamimarie November 21, 2013
  • Good storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, expandable racks are useful. Can be used for various types of shoes.

    Read More
    tazzmoe May 30, 2013
  • pretty good rack
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good rack. holds shoes well. its my husbands favorite because he no longer store shoes in the shoe box

    Read More
    veegee74 November 21, 2012
  • Easy to put together...
    Verified Purchase

    The rack works well and keeps the closet neat. Expands to needed size

    Read More
    brigi November 7, 2012
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It works well for the price. I would not recommend for ladies shoes as they will slide off easily.

    Read More
    ucf1234 September 8, 2012
  • Shoes keep sliding off the rack
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, kids shoes won't stay on it. But it's ok, we just keep them on the floor. The most annoying part is shoes keep sliding off the rack. We can't keep them on there. So what's the point? Regret my purchase...

    Read More
    arieljoy July 11, 2012
  • Shoe rack is easy to assemble and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, I love that it's expandable so I can put more shoes on there accordingly. It's light but sturdy, and looks great in the front hall. The only drawback is that it is hard to put boots on the top shelf because they slide off easily but other than that it's wonderful.

    Read More
    lynn1031 April 20, 2012
  • The shoe rack looks exactly as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Expandable, light and easy to use. My shoes don't really have heels so they keep slipping ... and I can't change the angle of the shoe rack. Otherwise, I think it's a great rack.

    Read More
    abir April 12, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes slip off the rack because it does not have a grove or a third bar to keep shoes in place.

    Read More
    mnmrmvma April 10, 2012
  • Off the floor
    Verified Purchase

    A gredat addition to my closet. Got shoes off the floor and made them easy to spot. Would definately buy another

    Read More
    homeforpj March 3, 2012
  • Needed this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Reduced the hallway clutter! Easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    connief10 February 29, 2012
  • Great shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these shoe racks. Very easy to put together. The rack expands to hold more shoes just as stated. Considering getting another one for a friend.

    Read More
    janielha February 22, 2012
  • Nice organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a good purchse. The shoe rack is sturdy and has stood up to abuse from my three year old. It fit three pairs of womens shoes across and two to three mens pairs depending on sizing.

    Read More
    armchairecon December 6, 2011
  • 2nd times a charm?
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered this pieces were missing, so overstock sent me another one and it was perfect. The rack is great because you can shorten it or use it full length. It's a lot classier than keeping your shoes in a row by the door.

    Read More
    glossed December 24, 2010
  • Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe rack is perfect. It is good quality and is fits plenty of pairs of shoes.

    Read More
    mariabr November 30, 2010
  • Expandable shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together, nice quality product, with simple instructions to make your closet floor visable once again

    Read More
    beth1ob October 19, 2010
  • Great Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product before and when I needed more shoe racks I didn't even think about getting a different style. They are easy to put together and work great. The fact that they are expandable is also a plus. I would highly recommend this shoe rack.

    Read More
    kareninnyc October 14, 2010
Sponsored Links