Today $287.99

Was: $319.49

Save $31.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Executive Style Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good-looking Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    "Some assembly" is an understatement. It took two days for my husband to finish getting all the pieces to fit together. The directions were not clear. The video was more helpful, but the desk completion was pretty frustrating. The finish project looks great & is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jan W. December 1, 2017
  • Still looks like new
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Some one asked me a few days ago where I was acquired a solid wood desk and what it might run them and I explained to them that I had purchased this desk some time ago from O.co at a great price. This desk looks as if it was a recent purchase. It is heavier than most but will most definitely stand the test of time.

    Read More
    Adriane S. November 25, 2017
  • Bedroom Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I set this desk up with my husband and it took us about an hour. It was pretty easy. I am pleased with this desk. I use it in the bedroom and it is the perfect size. It has held up well with daily use. It doesn’t scratch easily.

    Read More
    Kristy T. October 25, 2017
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    East to set up and good for the price

    Read More
    Regina M. October 25, 2017
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    The manufacturer sent the wrong pieces in the original package. We contacted O'Stock to have the correct pieces sent. Unfortunately, after some back and fourth, we still did not receive the correct pieces of wood to "properly" assemble it. The desk does look good, and is functional. I am not looking forward to moving it, due to it being incorrectly assembled.

    Read More
    Ron O. August 12, 2017
  • Not impressed

    If you want something easy to put together don't buy this desk, it took forever even with someone who puts things together often. The quality is ok considering the price, but it does look nicer in the picture than it does in person.

    Read More
    Dina B. July 24, 2017
  • Take time to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk. Take quite a bit of time to put it together.

    Read More
    Lee Chin P. March 1, 2017
  • Executive Style Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Directions for assembly horrible. Half are missing - pieces are chipped or broken. Would not recommend buying this item.

    Read More
    Janice K. January 25, 2017
  • Hard to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Hope you have the time and strength to put this bad boy together. I am in my 30s, single women, took me 8 hours to put together. A lot of the pre-holes are too small and not deep enough so I kept hitting a stopping point where I could get the screws flush with the wood. Over all it did turn out nice, and I like all the features to it. I still use a large desk top and I like the placement. Assembled it is nice, but make sure you have a buddy to help.

    Read More
    Kayla S. October 10, 2016
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Is even better than pictured.

    Read More
    Diane M. August 5, 2016
  • Mary C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk but 3 hours to put together by someone that really does did set ups a lot

    Read More
    mary c. July 17, 2016
  • Executive style computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk very stylish. Everything I was looking for. The price was also very good.

    Read More
    Kathleen E H. July 15, 2016
  • Desk Review
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is perfectly suited for my 11 year old son. Easy to assemble. Decent storage.

    Read More
    ngreview June 22, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk! Bought for work from home. Sturdy and nice looking. Would recomend

    Read More
    julie0402 June 12, 2016
  • Nice compact desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, satisfied purchase. Performing quite well in a space challenged office setting. Product as advertised, no problems with shipping or assembly.

    Read More
    Kent K. June 4, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great directions for putting together and very easy to do.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 24, 2016
  • Great sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for my son. It arrived very quickly. My husband and son were able to put it together with just a few tools. Once it was put together we could tell it was made with quality wood. It is very sturdy not like some of those desks that are made of filmsey wood. If anything it weighs a bit so it took my husband and son both to carry it. It has room for your computer, hard drive, computer games, printer and etc. It has a pull-out for your keyboard and plenty of space for a computer desk.My only suggestion is when putting it together do it where you are planning to leave it. My son had changed his mind so they had to pick up and move it. I highly recommend this desk if you are looking for a good quality sturdy computer desk.

    Read More
    Amy L. April 10, 2016
  • Great youth desk, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived well packaged in two boxes. It was very heavy and took a good bit of time to assemble. That said, the structure was sturdy, it had good hardware (not flimsy, plastic stuff) and everything worked as expected. The only minor problem was a right fit that caused one drawer to rub against another a bit. Otherwise, it is a nice looking, good-sized computer desk. Plenty of room for a monitor (or two) with room to spare for books and homework. For the price, I felt it was a good value.

    Read More
    larjeb March 26, 2016
  • Mr Moore
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for presswood desk Slides broke first year. Got what I paid for

    Read More
    mooron2001 March 23, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Will do! Okay price for okay desk

    Read More
    Jacquette H. February 26, 2016