Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $244.99

At other retailer: $420.59

Save $175.60 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Executive Big Man's Black Chair with Bonded Leather Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair...Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this chair for over a year now and sit in it 3 to 4 hours a day. I usually put most of my weight on the front of the chair and it hasn't warped. This is the best desk chair I have ever purchased. If you want a durable chair then this is the one you should get. Also having the metal "feet" is great because I usually rest a foot/shoe on it and it doesn't scratch. This chair looks as good as it did the day I purchased it. One note, keep the allen wrench near the check because you will need to tighten the screws under the chair and on the arm rests from time to time. Great chair!!

    Read More
    marcoinaustin June 8, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great service. Accurate item.

    Read More
    Sherrie N R. May 8, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Used every day for a couple years now and very comfortable.

    Read More
    A.J. U. December 23, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    More comfortable than most. Not to say that it's comfortable. Why can't they put a car seat on a base? Height adjustment keeps slipping, too. Won't stay up.

    Read More
    Shamyn W. August 8, 2016
  • Accounting Specialist II
    Verified Purchase

    employee loved chair, had a lot of really compliments about chair. Extra wide and comfortable

    Read More
    Pender County D. May 6, 2016
  • AL
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair good quality very comfortable with lumbar support. Good buy a little tricky putting it together.

    Read More
    Alberto A. January 30, 2016
  • PATTY FROM TENNESSEE
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER GREAT CHAIR JUST LOVE THE BIG SIZE AND DO HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CHAIR

    Read More
    PATTY H. January 19, 2016
  • Looking for a decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    And I found it! This chair is roomy and comfortable. I just wanted a big chair that looked the right size with a large desk. This one looks right at home :)

    Read More
    Kristin S. December 15, 2015
  • Nice chair; sweaty butt
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfy enough, and sturdy for a large man. The problem is it doesn't allow your butt to breathe. After a couple of hours it can get pretty sweaty.

    Read More
    wrlord October 11, 2014
  • A chair for tall people
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this chair it was perfect. I have bought others chairs from office supply stores but they seem to break down easily. My husband is big and tall and this chair is made for weight and has a very roomy seat. I know this chair will last a good amount of time. I will surely buy this again when the time comes.

    Read More
    webshopper63 July 3, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. I'm pretty broad in the beam so to speak so I think this chair is perfect. it's nice and wide and the arms are comfortable. There's nice lumbar support as well.

    Read More
    mtngirlgreen March 14, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! I would recommend this to anyone!! BIG chair for a BIG guy. I am 6'2" and about 260 and this chair is AWESOME! Feels big on me! Easy assemble and looks classy in my home office

    Read More
    bogey12343 March 7, 2014
  • Large and easy movement
    Verified Purchase

    Neede a computer chair with more room and strength than the last one and this worked out great.Fairly easy to put together and has quiet and easy movement

    Read More
    doogy262 November 12, 2013
  • Not truly a big man's chair
    Verified Purchase

    While this chair is not really a big man's chair, it is relatively comfortable for those who are not too big. Anyone over 200 lbs may want to find something larger, both in depth and height. It is not as adjustable as some other chairs, so one may have difficulty in finding the ideal position. While I am not over 200 lbs, I find the chair to be a bit smaller than I would prefer. The arms should be somewhat wider, flatter and longer. The bottom of the chair should be a bit deeper. Then, this would truly be a BIG man's chair.

    Read More
    whitemiceme July 2, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the comfort, but the construction, once received, was a little difficult, but not to the extent that I couldn't do it.

    Read More
    chairswivel February 20, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son, who is a big guy: 6' 1", 250 lbs, and hard on furniture. He uses it as his desk chair and his recliner for watching TV - mostly reclining with feet up on bed. He loves it - size is good, and chair is comfortable with good support in seat and back. He tried a lot of in-store chairs, and likes this best. Don't know how it performs as a desk chair in use 8 hrs/day, but for his use, it's great. Also, leather is soft, beautiful quality!

    Read More
    linlyn1080 October 31, 2012
  • Executive chair is an exceptional value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable chair. I'm definitely the envy of the office. The only thing keeping this chair from being perfect is that it does not have an adjustable lumbar support. It is very heavy and sturdy. It took two people to put it together because it is so big and heavy. I don't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    guitargirl76 September 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amgerian January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debi S. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links