Read All Reviews for Espresso Frosted Tempered Glass Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this with the "Boss caressoft vinyl And chrome adjustable backed wheel stool" also on Overstock and it lasted many years. It was perfect for my teen daughter.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Bargain shopper with new home
    Verified Purchase

    Just got into our new home & set this desk up. Appears very sturdy. Very well packaged. My husband put this together & said it took him 40 min. just to get it all unpacked. He wants to meet the grandma who said she did it all in a short time.

    Read More
    SB September 13, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lvb7 March 11, 2016
  • stylish and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this desk for my office at work. It's very stylish and works great. It was a little confusing to put together, (I had a co-worker help me) the instructions could have been easier to understand... some of the pictures of the pieces didn't show what direction they went in, etc... had to take the pull out keyboard tray apart twice to get it together the right way! But. other than the hassle of putting it together, I truly love the desk!

    Read More
    Angie B. July 14, 2015
  • ESPRESSO FROSTED TEMPERED GLASS COMPUTER DESK
    Verified Purchase

    THE DESK IS COMPACT BUT JUST WHAT I WANTED. IT IS STYLISH AND HAS A PLACE ON TOP FOR MY PRINTER. I WILL SAY IT WAS NOT EASY TO PUT TOGETHER-I HAD TO HAVE MY HUSBAND TO DO THIS. JUDY/ABILENE, TX

    Read More
    Judy C. July 14, 2015
  • Computor Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this computer desk and would recommend it to our friends and family. We are equally satisfied with Overstock

    Read More
    randypolly July 21, 2014
  • Cute Little Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The glass is a heavy sturdy piece. The printer stand is small, but it is okay enough to hold my printer. I was looking for a small piece so this is perfect for me.

    Read More
    rochelle61 April 27, 2014
  • Exactly what others said in their reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Love the desk! It is exactly as pictured and spec'd. Time to assemble was about 1.5 hours - time to enjoy it . . . from now on.

    Read More
    likevalue1 September 21, 2013
  • very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 61 year old femail & I put this desk together, by myself, within about 2 hours. I work from my home so this 2 hours was split between working & assembling desk. The assembly instructions were clear & all parts were identified well. The desk is very sturdy & looks super nice in our college-age daughter's computer/tv room. I expect this desk to last for many years.

    Read More
    dlandsue January 18, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and strong table, nice glass design and easy to assembe

    Read More
    anoa1 December 27, 2011
  • Desk was easy to assemble and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was just what we needed. In fact we bought another one for one of our friends.

    Read More
    claraboyle September 14, 2011
  • This desk rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this desk. It is so functional and contemporary. I use it on a daily basis in my home office and would recommend it to anyone looking for a computer desk that is not too big but holds all that you need compactly. It has compartments for files as well on the side and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    autumn17 August 24, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and is suited to its surrounding area

    Read More
    mfarrell1962 July 14, 2011
  • good size but frosted glass chipping off
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, ideal for home office or space saving. Easy to assemble. But the cosmetic defect (arrived with frosted glass top chipping off near anchor plates) invalidates its most appealing feature which is the frosted glass top.

    Read More
    kjc93 July 7, 2011
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a contemporary desk to fit in a small space. The desktop is a great size. It was easy to assemble (about 1 hour). Excellent product and a great price!

    Read More
    shoppgirrl1791 June 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a very tiny apartment, giving up my HUGE desk. This desk is PERFECT for my needs, and it almost seems like I have more room than I did before due to the nice size of the glass top. It did take forever to put together, but it was pretty easy. I was initially worried about the CPU fitting on the shelf, but had a lot of room for it. Excellent product!

    Read More
    wombat319 March 22, 2011
  • contemporary & functional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk based on the favorable reviews of others and I would like to echo their sentiments. I loved the look of the desk from the start. I was looking to downsize from a monstrous corner desk. It definitely freed up space. I like that the computer and printer have designated spaces. The spot for the printer is a bit small. I have a printer/fax machine and there is some overhang, but it is not a precarious fit by any means, just could use another 1/2 inch all around. Everything is in the open, so it forces you to keep a neat desk or just look unorganized - your choice! You can store other items in a nearby storage unit or baskets, for example. There is room for my monitor and a small desk lamp as well as routers under the printer and still plenty of room to work on the actual glass desk top The desk arrived quickly; I knew from tracking it when it was coming. I started putting it together and my husband finished it for me. The directions were better than most I have seen for other purchases, though I did make one mistake by having something backwards that was hard to tell from the diagram, so just make sure to check and double check. It was easily fixed. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    thelattefactor September 14, 2010
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk arrived earlier than expected. My husband put it together in less than two hours. All the pieces were there; nothing damaged. I really love it. I was looking for a smaller desk that matched the other dark furniture in my office with the modern feel of a glass top. It is just what I was looking for. It is solid and has enough space for my lap top and books to spread out on and work without overwhelming the office. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    woody60 June 24, 2010
  • Well made and designed
    Verified Purchase

    This desk came with the best directions I have ever seen. All parts were marked 1......16 or nuts & bolts were packed individully, screw a......h. The desk is sturdy and roomy and looks good. The only thing I would have liked is if it were available with the tower housing and pedastal on the left.

    Read More
    shannon91932 April 28, 2010
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Installation took about 1 1/2 hours. Instructions simple and all the parts where labeled with Part # or Left/Right. The tempered frosted glass was chipping and then the metal attachment disconnected from it so I call the manufacturer and there sending a replacement top in 5 business days - so overall I'm happy.

    Read More
    sboss73 March 16, 2010
Sponsored Links