Today: $157.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergonomically-designed Computer Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This small compact desk is very nice. Sturdy, 2 people to assemble

    Read More
    wphx March 21, 2017
  • Quality and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very functional for me

    Read More
    wfsperry1 January 13, 2017
  • Finish;ed product is just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Carol W. July 27, 2016
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. We had very limited space and this is perfect. Excellent quality. Only limitations -- as we expected, our printer is too big for the shelf, but it is great for the monitor and the drawer sticks a little. It was not the easiest to assemble, but do-able with two people.

    Read More
    ucityreader May 25, 2016
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    ok, for me this product was a breeze to assembly i just followed the instructions you have to watch out for the drawer slide assembly because it already been put together be tells you to do so your self? after i finished the assembly (less then 2 hours) the desk has every thing that you could expect for the price$ and the size of the product. nice to look at sturdy and has good balance. fits my needs very well....

    Read More
    Philip C. May 23, 2016
  • Compact and user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I have to tell you, I'm happy with the finished product. It is not an easy assembly though. Lots of different screws, etc. expect it to take Anew hours to put together. Once together, it's a really neat desk for those with limited space.

    Read More
    Marie S. March 29, 2016
  • Perfect for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This desk turned out to be exactly what I needed. Having just moved from a large house to a tiny apartment, space is hard to come by. This is attractive enough that it looks fine in my living room sandwiched between my TV and game console rack. It took a little longer to assemble than I'd anticipated, but it is built to last. The only thing that would improve it would be locking casters on the bottom instead of flat feet so it could be rolled out to relocate or vacuum. I am very happy with this purchase and definitely recommend it to others, especially when space is limited.

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 15, 2015
  • Poor Instructions make for difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice looking product, but the assembly instructions are poor; plus often pre-drilled holes were not drilled enough which made putting in screws or bolts strenuous. Pull out drawer sticks out and can be a hazard if you are not paying attention. All in all, i can understand why this product was an "over stock" buyout Not recommended!!!

    Read More
    marbles December 10, 2014
  • complete package, very sturdy, good used of space
    Verified Purchase

    like the way it was design for space and very sturdy enough with metal legs, open room space movement and chair, nice price as well...

    Read More
    hugedada September 11, 2014
  • Work Station Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This Work Station Desk was easy to assembly and is a good addition to my office for my spare PC.

    Read More
    lesintx July 24, 2014
  • compact desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is of course "foreign" made as is everything nowadays, the quality isn't best, it's not real wood but it serves fine as a computer desk. My goal was to get something small but to fit PC, monitor, printer, scanner and some other small things. This does the job and is appropriate for a small office room. The brand is Techno Mobili and you can find it somewhere else, Overstock doesn't advertize the brand on their web site for some reason, probably to discourage cross-searching and that I did not appreciate. But I think the price was fine.

    Read More
    dmaljunk July 19, 2014
  • my poor desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the desk for a week and cannot put it together. The instructions are very good, but the pieces are so heavy, I think it needs 3 people to put together. There are so many screws, I don't even want to look at them. The desk, once assembled, will be lovely, an addition to any room. Please, god, let my two male neighbors be able to assemble this desk.

    Read More
    springaprildaze June 26, 2014
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    bought desk to replace larger one. perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    gars July 2, 2013
  • GREAT VALUE FOR GOOD LOOKS
    Verified Purchase

    The product description says, Easy to Assemble. NOT SO! This desk took me at least 4 hours to attach the endless number of screws. However once completed I couldn't have been more pleased with the appearance and how it fit well in my small apartment. What slowed the assembling was that the instructions are not clear and did take a bit of guessing. I only had to redo one step.

    Read More
    robb401 June 16, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    As a woodworker, my daughter wanted me to build a desk for her room. There wasn't room for a Mission Style desk to match the bed I had her, and time was an issue, so my daughter and I picked this desk out for her room. We had a specific area (size restriction) for it to fit, so the dimensions were important. When it arrived, the box was damaged but because of how it was packaged, with 1/2" Styrofoam sheets, nothing inside was damaged. It was well packaged inside. All the hardware was packaged and labeled individually to match the instructions. There was even a bag of "extra" parts and assembly tool (screwdriver... but I used my own tools). Assembly instructions were surprisingly thorough and well described, including images, making assembly remarkably easy. The pre-installed cams in some of the panels, that the bolts screw into, might need to be pushed down into their holes a bit, and rotated slightly using the screwdriver slot on top if the cams... so that the threaded holes line up for the bolts. This is not an issue in any way. The assembly might require a second set of hands if you are not familiar with KD (knock down) assembly techniques. The only area to be concerned about, is when any panel is installed onto the frame, make sure that you don't let it "hang" loose without supporting the uninstalled side... and don't lift any part of the desk by a panel that is not completely installed on both sides because you are dealing with particleboard, not solid hardwood, and heavy, unsupported stress on the edges is not a good idea. Don't let the particleboard put you off. Once assembled, it is plenty strong for its purpose. If solid hardwood is what you want, expect to pay a LOT more for a desk and shipping. With this desk, the frame alone is worth the money.

    Read More
    rlimbaugh March 7, 2013
  • Sturdy, nicely made Did it's job
    Verified Purchase

    I only have one thing to say about the one part of desk didn't like- the keyboard tray was difficult to screw in the sliders.....as some holes were off of the specific spot they needed to be in to attach screws in board to make it stay put. It took me over an hour to attach the underscrews thru the board. They didnt fit in! I think just this one had this problem. Otherwise it wasn't hard at all doing it myself. the sliding tray is very useful....it can hold alot of tapes, or paper for printing, or can hold 1 copier- or even put that modem on it! draw holds your pens,pencils; notepads,etc. Won't hold big fat book! not for that. upper shelf: I put 19" monitor on it...had pod feet. big bezel around it and fit just fine. The desk top was big enough for that monitor and u could probably put a larger one on top too.........but it would take up most of that space. lower computer shelf was long enough for my large case comp! was almost 20''in depth....it stuck out maybe an inch...takes 18, 19" cases.(up to) Don't know or remember exact dimensions although have the manual somewhere. I sold the desk this year to friend. Had it almost 4 years or more. stood up to having 2 computers on it at one time.Yup, did...one on desktop, other below. It held up rather nicely! If yu want compact, yu got it!! space saver....and takes wear and tear very well. spills wipe off.Damp cloth is best, no detergents needed. But don't condone your using a glass on top.....use bottle with cap! and not near your computer!! It could blow your motherboard and rest of machine! Word!! It works well, buy it.

    Read More
    shffl2 January 16, 2013
  • Desk that eases right in
    Verified Purchase

    My desk arrived very quickly and in great condition. I had read reviews posted by other consumers so I was prepared to take my time, follow the directions and read/look through them before I started. I had no trouble. The screw driver that came with the pieces was too long for 4 of the screws that needed to go in and I found that challenging. Great product, looks nice and certainly met all expectations.

    Read More
    frisedogs September 14, 2011
  • This is one of my best purchanses ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were very good and I could assemble a second unit in about 30 min.

    Read More
    joy0 August 31, 2011
  • Sturdy, compact desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a compact, industrial looking desk that is sturdy but a bit tricky to assemble. It took my husband and myself about 1 1/2 hours. It is nice looking and works well for our small space.

    Read More
    8201girl June 29, 2011
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled the desk is wonderful. well made sturdy great for homes, dorms etc. a great buy.

    Read More
    jsam26 May 8, 2010
Sponsored Links