Today $125.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergonomically Designed Space-Saver Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to assemble, holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    been three weeks and still going strong

    Read More
    IJ W. September 15, 2017
  • Ergonomically Designed Spa-Saverr Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this at my son's request. He wanted a desk that would organize his gaming computer - and still allow plenty of air flow. He is very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 14, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Too small & looks nothing like the picture

    Read More
    Iris J. June 7, 2017
  • Great computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Easy to follow instructions, nice looking and sturdy

    Read More
    Marie N. February 21, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, good instructions

    Read More
    Shirley M. December 26, 2016
  • computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what we needed. Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser395540 October 3, 2016
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little desk....great price

    Read More
    Sue September 9, 2016
  • Love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk holds everything I need. It was a breeze to put together and it has given me so much more room.

    Read More
    Joanne S. March 14, 2016
  • BAR
    Verified Purchase

    This little computer desk is exactly what I wanted size-wise. I am using ti everyday and have no complaints. I labeled it as "good" because it isn't gorgeous but serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Barbara R. January 27, 2015
  • Excellent small computer desk!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived well packed with directions. My husband helped to put it together just because four hands are easier to handle the table than just two. I got the black and silver. I purchased it for a computer desk for my little store. I like to move the furniture frequently to allow for customers to browse and this desk serves me well. I use a lap top on the main level and use the pull-out shelf for remotes, sticky notes, and sales slips. The small tall shelf holds my phone a pencil cup and pencil sharpener. The bottom shelf is perfect for my printer/fax/copier. Because it is so small and versatile, it allows me to use most of my floor for display of merchandise and for customers to browse. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    audrywanttobe January 23, 2014
  • bueno
    Verified Purchase

    Es perfecto para un cuarto pequeño solo que el mueble en donde va o puede ir ls copiadora estorva si tu osntalla es grande.

    Read More
    lyaboop October 18, 2013
  • The desk is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I work from our RV and needed a small desk to get my work computer and papers off my dining table. This fit the available space perfectly and is well planned for my laptop, monitor, keyboard, and mouse to fit. We were surprised at how well constructed it is and how easy it was to put together. The shelving is thick and sturdy and the entire desk is not flimsy at all. We left off the wheels since we're in an RV so I can't say anything about those. All in all, a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    karivan54 August 2, 2013
  • m2a4r3y4
    Verified Purchase

    This computer desk was Christmas present for 14 year old grandson. It went together very easily and was well received by him.

    Read More
    m2a4r3y4 January 4, 2013
  • Excellent space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the square footage of my apartment I needed something functional, but attractive. This desk has been perfect. It is small emough to fit almost anywhere, but allows enough room to use the computer comfortably. I have been very happy with it.

    Read More
    teachout November 6, 2012
  • Little Spacesaving Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very easy to build and we've been using it in our spare room for some time now. I like that I can stand while using it (don't have to be seated). It is a spacesaver if you can manage to be a minimalist (no drawers/cabinets). I foresee moving this into a higher traffic area one day so we can actually use it more.

    Read More
    patriciacz September 17, 2012
  • Grandson is pleased !
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the purchase. The desk fits nicely in his bedroom!

    Read More
    lakeman2 June 12, 2012
  • Space-Save Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to downsize my computer desk and chose this one. I had looked all over in various stores and found nothing that I liked or could afford. I decided to look on Overstock and found I had many to select from. This was easy for my husband to put together...I heard no yelling or cursing which is a very good sign! It's the perfect size for my room. I like that you can put the little shelf on the side or the back of the desk.

    Read More
    robcros4 May 8, 2012
  • shoppin nana
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped everywhere looking for a desk for my grandson's room. He has lots of stuff in his room but he needs quiet study time in the afternoons. Of course, I found exactly what we needed on overstock!!! It is perfect! This study desk now will become a computer desk later and it is so cool!!!!!! It is big enough to be functional but does not take up the whole room. He is very pleased with his new desk. Thanks, again O!!!!!! I should have checked with you first!

    Read More
    nanaof4shoppin April 18, 2012
  • This desk has everything I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk! I only had a small wall to put the desk at and the size is just perfect. It does not get in the way and it has wheels so if you want to turn it another direction, it does so easily. And you can easily move it to vacuume underneath it.

    Read More
    meeses814 March 9, 2012
  • Almost perfect..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I needed a desk that would fit in a small space but would accommodate all my computer stuff. This is it! It is pretty sturdy little desk and was easy to assemble by myself. The only issue I have noticed, is that when the top was screwed securely to the base you can see slight rises on the desk top. I have had it now for about 2 weeks and have no real complaints about it at all. It wiggles a bit but that I think is because of the design of the desk. All the weight is on top, ( I have an ALL-IN-ONE computer). So it sits up against a wall and I have my computer chair raised where I use the bottom shelf as a foot rest. This a really nice little desk for the money! I would purchase again.

    Read More
    lagniappeyankee February 28, 2012