Read All Reviews for Ergonomic Tempered Glass-top Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk and of good quality. This is the best item I have purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    andye2 November 5, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift & my niece loves it!

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 27, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it would buy again. Very well made.

    Read More
    ladyjenny April 17, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very sturdy, space saving and stylish. It is used in my son's room and everybody compliments this piece. The top shelf can hold small printer and the glass desk top Is roomy enough for monitor and work space. The tower sits off the floor, under the printer shelf, with still enough leg room to sit comfortably. The legs are very strong and the desktop and keyboard sit at the perfect height. It is nice to look at, highly functional and designed well regarding style and comfort level. It was well worth the price.

    Read More
    patti1121 January 6, 2015
  • MIsleading
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was simple to assemble and the style is what I was looking for, so I am happy I got this desk. The picture led me to believe that the print stand was on the right, which is where I needed it to be. The actual desk came with the printer stand on the left, which disappointed me. I had planned to eliminate extra furniture, but yet I now have to find something to hold my printer if I want to keep it in the only location I have to put it in.

    Read More
    ddebbiee August 6, 2014
  • nice computer desktop
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Easy to install . It looks great ilove it .

    Read More
    luje December 25, 2013
  • High Tech Looking Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two units. The feet on two of the legs came off before use. So, not for rough use.

    Read More
    bayou2012 July 3, 2013
  • Ergonomic Tempered Glass-top computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality desk and easy to put together. Desk looks contemporary and elegant, plus it is ergonomic. I strongly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jussy7 December 18, 2012
  • chic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for my laptop and printer.Very satisfied with size and look.The reason for 4 stars however is that it was missing some screws for keyboard slideout.I felt it unnecessary to ask for them as I am using it for laptop.If you want a modern chic look at a very reasonable price I recommend this product

    Read More
    eileeninmiami October 30, 2010
  • Glad I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this for a few months before I finally purchased it. I really like the glass top, as it makes the whole desk area look lighter and brighter. It could not have been easier to put together - the only tools you need are supplied with the parts. It took me a little over an hour to assemble, and everything fits perfectly. I am glad I finally ordered this and would recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller, less conspicuous computer desk.

    Read More
    szazzy September 8, 2010
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is easy to put together and very functional. Great for a small apartment. The tempered glass is sturdy and very attractive. The entire piece is very sturdy. Would recommend it for the great price too.

    Read More
    bklynyolee March 17, 2010
  • Solid but smallish
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is solid, good looking, and has all the features you'd expect. The little printer platform can be left off, although you're left with three holes in the desktop. The desk is on the small side, which can be a good thing - could be great for young adults.Assembly is straightforward, but there's a lot to do.

    Read More
    jokeross December 24, 2009
  • PERFECT COMPUTER DESK
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk, great quality, price, design and ease of assembly. As always, purchase and delivery was smooth sailing with overstock. Thanks.

    Read More
    ruby4756 November 23, 2009
  • If You're Thinking About Buying This, Buy It
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very solid and sturdy. The assembly instructions were quite clear. To my pleasant surprise, every single piece that needed to be put together was clearly labeled (on a sticker or in a bag) with it's corresponding number in the assembly instructions. This made it easy to locate each piece. Without hesitation I recommend this desk.

    Read More
    jslk August 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana B. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links