Today $129.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergonomic Compact Computer Desk Workstation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Some what a pain to put together. Still quite nice.

    Read More
    L Hutchinson September 26, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small desk just to do my online homework, and pay bills. There's a place for my 4 in 1 printer and it's perfect in the corner of my room. Just one thing, it said cherry as the finish on the box which is what i ordered to match my room a little better but this is the color I got. with the laptop and printer and books on it you can barely see the color so.....

    Read More
    christine s. August 20, 2017
  • Far beyond expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Every part is high quality and super easy to assemble. Coming from someone who has attempted (and failed) furniture assembly, it was a nice change for easy to follow instructions, everything labeled properly and quality made parts. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    Kimc April 20, 2015
  • Nice computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has a nice look, it is compact so fits the space I had. It was fairly easy to put together. I like the set up, it seems easier to organize and have cords out of the way. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    judihaskell August 16, 2014
  • Great workstation!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, solid construction. Design fit my needs for tower PC workstation in minimum space.

    Read More
    deuter March 11, 2014
  • HUGE MIXUP!
    Verified Purchase

    They sent the wrong damn desk! Imagine searching for 3 months, doing your home work and debating space requirements. Only to find some retard in "Overstock" can read a damn order! Then calling them only to find out that the desk you ordered is no longer in stock, Hello "OVERSTOCK!" Here at Overstock when we run out of something we'll just send some random POS and give you a choice between a Refund, a $20 keep it refund, or 1yr free membership to enjoy more of bang up service at Club O. My advice find it in your area and don't order it here!

    Read More
    dissatisfy9 March 20, 2013
  • Ergonomic Compact Computer Desk Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this space saving desk. My friends have been impressed wtih it and asked where I bought it. I has a wonderful set up for a computer system with everything in its place. Would buy again.

    Read More
    eagram70 January 31, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something just big enough to hold the desktop and that my husband could roll up to with his wheelchair. This was just right. It was also easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jceesimp October 28, 2012
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this desk to save space in our bedroom and to replace a much larger desk. It was so simple to put together, didn't come with a lot of tiny pieces to try and figure out. Everything was labled to make it nice and easy, plus it even came with a small screwdriver and small wrench. The desk is very sturdy and solid. The wood is a little lighter than how the picture shows it, but it still looks really nice, not like cheesy pressboard some other desks have. I would definitely recommend this desk to anyone who is looking for a great desk at a great price.

    Read More
    steffiejr April 26, 2010
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    first off the screws that came with the desk were not only the wrong type, but the wrong size. this has of course resulted in a wobbly (although workable) desk space. the metal has started to spot, rust and stain...and we live in the city, the environment shouldn't be a factor here. for the price i paid, this purchase was a loss all around.

    Read More
    jlucky September 8, 2009
  • cheap, horrible desk

    as i was assembling this desk, the screws broke & became stripped. i was barely applying any pressure (I'm a woman who weights 110 lbs). also the board cracked. you get what you pay for & this desk is really cheaply and badly made. save your $$ & get something better. if i could rate this product 0 I would but have to give it a 1 star.

    Read More
    smartconsumer2001 July 7, 2009
  • REALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WORKSTATION, IT'S SLEEK SMOOTH AND VERY FUTURISTIC LOOKING.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 9, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie S. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi G. May 8, 2016