Today: $102.99

Was: $116.49

Save $13.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergonomic Comfort Soft Managerial Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and comfort of this chair. Would recommend!

    Read More
    melissaplocar May 25, 2017
  • Comfortable & durable
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this chair. Holds up and feels nice. Would recommend. Update: Fell apart after about year and half. It was comfortable but eventually the bottom screws became loose and arms lopsided. Threw it out before second year.

    Read More
    clevett February 20, 2017
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable. Perfect for home office

    Read More
    pmg123 November 8, 2016
  • Terrible chair
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable, bent to one side, got rid of it! Got a better quality chair.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 7, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great and comfortable office chair!

    Read More
    nkm1224 May 28, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a year and few months now since I bought this for my fiancé' computer area. He loves it but my only problem is that the rolls are very stiff

    Read More
    Salimata B. May 15, 2016
  • Inexpensive and work well for short periods
    Verified Purchase

    They are good for short periods of time. The bottoms do not provide a lot of support.

    Read More
    Daniel M. January 15, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable from the time it was assembled

    Read More
    Sanford P. November 26, 2015
  • Sooo Squeaky
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this is sooo Squeaky! I work from home and my office is outside my 2 little girls room. I try to get as much work done as I can before they wake up.. But this chair is sooo loud. I'm average size I think 5'4" 140 pounds. I sit down and it makes a loud thump/pop sound then lean back and it makes a horrible loud squeaky sound... Its too tippy also. The back leans back to far. The back is adjustable but still leans back. I always have to sit up and my back hardly touches the back... Not a good chair for someone with a bad back...

    Read More
    Amanda G. September 23, 2015
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for price, well made, employee likes it!

    Read More
    Don S. September 2, 2015
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy enough to assemble but was a little off kilter and couldn't be straightened. Became wobbly and eventually I got rid of it. The price and features were what I wanted, but it ended up not being a great purchase.

    Read More
    roussesourriante August 14, 2015
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Maria B. August 7, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice chair would recommend it to anybody

    Read More
    debrasaragosa April 22, 2015
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable for the size, would recommend

    Read More
    nancy b. March 12, 2015
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk chair. No its not a 600-900 Super Chair, but for roughly $***, best for value. I work from home, at my desk 10-16 hrs a day, this chair is awesome. Took me approx 20 min to put together and already feel better about sitting at my desk.

    Read More
    badback2013 October 21, 2013
  • Ergonomic Comfort Soft Managerial Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Easy to assemble. Quick shipping.

    Read More
    sierranevada September 25, 2013
  • Decent leather desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    For what you'll pay to buy this chair, the value is good. It's comfortable and easy to assemble. The only drawback for me, seat padding. I think it's adequate for the price, but I have the most difficulty with seats. I'm not sure if I'd find one that fills that need unless I could spend a lot more. So, all in all this is a good chair.

    Read More
    spartn88 March 23, 2013
  • Not as good as expection for this chair
    Verified Purchase

    had it for a week in a half it already squeaks, and the seat lowers automatically going to return it I hope they take it back since this is already terrible

    Read More
    moosiebaby08 March 4, 2013
  • Off kilter..
    Verified Purchase

    It sits akward as do the arm rests. The arm rests can't be manipulated, so you are stuck with what you get. I needed to do a bounce on one to get it parallel with the other. If you are looking for a quality office chair, I will say look further.

    Read More
    dmaustin January 17, 2013
  • Office Chair - WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair; perfect. I have a back situation so my work chair is important; this one is the real deal and I'll order another one for my home office. Easy to assemble too - has a very tall elevation if you want that ..... I am more than pleased. I rarely write reviews!

    Read More
    mspyu January 17, 2013
Sponsored Links