Today: $128.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergonomic Adjustable Rolling Laptop Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    went together very easily and works great.

    Read More
    enchylatta January 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to assembly. Very hard to change height on table. Good material.

    Read More
    Patricia August 15, 2015
  • Small and Efficent
    Verified Purchase

    Small and Efficent Great to set in the corner and forget until you need it

    Read More
    tracysmacys August 6, 2015
  • Getting stronger
    Verified Purchase

    My husband realized his energy levels were decreasing because of sitting at a desk most of the day. After purchasing this stand up desk he has loads more energy and l can spend more time with him shopping!

    Read More
    stpdon July 16, 2015
  • Excellent Work station
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in examination, it is very steady and very easy to move. Assembly is complicated.

    Read More
    naqvib July 8, 2015
  • Average rolling laptop desk

    I ordered this as a replacement for another one I had purchased on overstock b/c the wheel casting broke and cannot find a replacement pin for it. Was so bummed it was perfect for what I needed. The price is very good and it is very sturdy once it is put together. However, putting it together gets a 1 or 0 star rating. Which is why i gave it 3 starts instead of 4. I can usually together bookshelves, etc w/o too much difficulty, but this thing, my hands hurt for weeks because I had to twist and work so hard just get pins etc. I finally had to call my ex-boyfriend to come over and help me and he even agreed it was a real pain in the ***. The holes are not drilled all the way through and you really had to push and even poke,like a screwdriver, through them and even then, it was difficult. This product was actually more than I needed (i really didn't need the top extendable part) so I just left the bottom part and it works perfectly for my needs. It rolls easily and is easy to move around. Even without the top part, I feel it was a good choice based on the price. My one that broke cost $$$. If this company could improve its' assembly specs, I would give it a much higher rating. It's a decent product, but be aware of assembly issues. If you have a handy guy, son or husband, this should be a snap. Unfortunately, this not an option for me and It caused a alot of frustration.

    Read More
    supersuzzer April 19, 2015
  • Great little desk.
    Verified Purchase

    This little rolling laptop desk is great. I originally thought I would use it to work standing up. I didn't like it that way because the keyboard is not in an ergonomic position. It is at a 90-degree angle to the body, so you have to put your wrists in an unnatural position to type. However, I use it all the time when seated. I leave my laptop on my lap on a lap desk that is attached to an adjustable bean bag pillow so ergonomics are just right. I have my papers, files, accessories, etc. on the rolling laptop desk. When I am finished I just roll everything into a closet. So even though I am not using it as originally intended, I find it to be a very useful item of furniture.

    Read More
    0001trish March 20, 2013
  • rolling laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk to give me a mobile alternative to sitting at my normal desk all day (I am a writer). It gives me a chance to use my laptop effectively and stretch my tall body more ergonomically. It seems OK and fairly sturdy, but--warning!--it was not that easy to put together. The assembly is awkward without a second pair of hands and the holes don't always line up with the connectors without a lot of banging and shoving (and cursing!).

    Read More
    captainphil May 15, 2012
  • Can be found 40% less with other online retail
    Verified Purchase

    I use my laptop desk in a carpeted office; I'm choosing to stand more during long working days and getting rid of half of the over-sized desk unit provided by my employer. The wheel casters are too small for the piece, so it's not very stable when mobile (at least on tight-pile carpet - wheels get stuck). Fake wood look is ok but other sites have the piece for less cost and in black - this would look much better in black. Definitely do a deeper search to learn style options and price ranges before buying.

    Read More
    oldtownrunner December 13, 2011
  • Ergonomic Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for arm and back issues. I've had it for a few weeks and am very pleased. I use it daily. It's a good value for the price.

    Read More
    cabincakes November 16, 2011
  • Loving it so far!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this desk because it was the cheapest and sleekest design I could find to try a standing computer work station. My horrible computer posture was beginning to have other health consequences, and I needed to make a change. I am trying this one at home, and if it works out, I will switch at work too. I got this desk assembled in under an hour, and have been using it for the last couple of hours, and I'm sold. There will definitely be an adjustment as my feet get used to standing while I work (standing still is a lot more fatiguing than moving around, if you ask me), but I can already feel my spine coming back into alignment. This unit is small enough that I can put it right in the living room - don't have to sequester myself to work - but if I need more privacy, or just want it out of the way for company, it's on casters and is easy to move into the office. If you have poor posture at your desk, or get stiff neck/achy back from sitting at your computer, consider standing while you work, before your spine curls up like mine was starting to do! :) I looked at a lot of standing workstations, and this is the only one I found that had the perfect combination of being compact, portable, and affordable.

    Read More
    peytonamy October 3, 2011
  • Ergonomic Adjustable Rolling Laptop Desk
    Verified Purchase

    i'm using this in my high school classroom. not oly has it been a big help to me, but several of my fellow teacher have asked me about it!!

    Read More
    joeblo0 September 1, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, very usefull and convenient. Thank you Douglas

    Read More
    dougefresh August 25, 2011
  • Ergonomic Adjustable Rolling Laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be just what I needed. I must admit the very first instruction (minimal instructions given) on how to put it together was confusing, if non-existant. It took me longer to put together than I expected; screwdriver was included but I found my longer handle one was preferable.

    Read More
    1roger August 23, 2011
  • Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Little smaller than I thought, but still worth the money. Very sturdy, takes about 1 full hour to assemble. Glides easy over hardwood floors. I don't have carpet. Ideal for keeping some files & laptop. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    shannonview April 30, 2011
  • rolling desk really works
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled the desk in about an hour and eas surprised how heavy it was. I positioned the top shelf high and attached an extra piece of plywood on the middle level. My 17" laptop fits well on the extended middle level and my printer fits on the the top. At first I thought the printer might not work on tp, but it does. On carpet there is no problem. On a tile or wood floor, you might have to hold the stand while a document prints. The rolling laptop meets my needs to have a compact workstation that I can move as needed. It was well worth the money.

    Read More
    dsoneb April 13, 2011
  • Laptop Cart
    Verified Purchase

    We love these laptop carts. They are sturdy and stable. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    dgillett4215 March 3, 2011
  • A Must Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I bought a second one. I also love the company that makes this. Everything part arrives labeled with part numbers that match the schematics in the assembly doc. It's a no-brainer to assemble. It's the little things that mean a lot when having to assemble something (very important when doing it on your own). I'm tired of instructions and pics that don't adequately represent the actual part (especially when it comes to all the different screws and things).

    Read More
    maverickgirl February 26, 2011
  • Good, not great, rolling laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    What we liked: the ability to adjust the desk top, the slim profile, the small shelf for priority desk items What we didn't like: it's a little flimsy unless you have books in the bottom, there isn't a good option for cord management if you're using it in a public setting--we had to drill a hole in it to thread the cords through, and the way you adjust the desk top isn't particularly elegant--you're just adjusting the screws and manually raising or lowering the top--I'm a little concerned that it won't hold up over time, and it would be nice if you could raise and lower the top with 1 hand. Overall, this is the besk rolling laptop stand we've found for public areas, but I'm still on the look out for something more substantial and that will last with lots of use.

    Read More
    ericarey February 4, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered many of these rolling desks for use within the clinical aspect of our practice. They are great.

    Read More
    nifwh August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links