Read All Reviews for Ergo Value Stackable Visitor Chair (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for waiting room area. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    tlf6 January 27, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for a classroom and am happy with the quality of this item. they are light weight so they are very easy to move around. The stacking is nice, although I would not plan on stacking more than about 10 since the stack starts to lean. Also, the clips on the bottom rail of the chairs clip together which is nice when you put the chairs into a row.

    Read More
    lauraqin August 21, 2015
  • stackable office chair
    Verified Purchase

    clean lines and easy to clean

    Read More
    Cheri W. April 25, 2015
  • Chairs match our existing event chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were specifically purchased for our presentation room. We didn't have enough chairs for the capacity of the room, so I took to the internet to find more. Overstock.com was the only company that had a chair that was almost identical to the chair that was previously purchased for the room. They are very sturdy chairs but the only thing I wasn't aware of when purchasing the chairs was that I was going to have to assemble the chairs. All the necessary bolts, screws and pieces were included but I had to create holes in the plastic part of the chair to allow the screw to fit into the metal hole on the other side of the chair. Once assembled, they look fine, are easy to move around and stack very nicely, which is what I was looking for. Overstock.com's customer service dept. was easy to work with and they are very pleasant over the phone. Every question I had was answered completely and very professionally. I will use Overstock.com again if the need arises.

    Read More
    loriest3 September 23, 2013
  • Awesome all purpose chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets of these for our employee lounge. Great for everyday wear and tear!

    Read More
    nightster11 May 15, 2012
  • Great looking and super pricing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super price and quality! I would advise anyone to buy them

    Read More
    onlinejoanne April 26, 2012
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were free of defects and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    cindell January 3, 2012
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the convience of these chairs. Lightweight and easy to stack. One chair had a scratch on the leg....which reminds me I need to notify Overstock about that. I know Overstock will take care of any issues.

    Read More
    funbuyer December 10, 2011
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, space saving, attractive, and efficient. Also stacks easily. Overall happy with the product.

    Read More
    sandra494 December 1, 2011
  • Wonderful Chairs & Terrific Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are smart-looking, well-made, very comfortable, exactly as pictured! The price for the four chairs was a great deal, especially for the quality, and FREE shipping! Overstock, as usual, gave me accurate information, great value, and the chairs were shipped & received in a timely manner. I recommend Overstock to everyone I know, because they are a great company with terrific customer service, which is hard to find these days. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    pattyannesc November 30, 2011
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs. They are very comfortable and they stack very well. They are easy to assemble (each chair shouldn't take longer than two minutes) and they stack very well. The only thing keeping them from getting 5-stars is the fact that one chair arrived with a broken clip on the bottom leg of the chair. I consider myself lucky since I ordered 12 chairs and each chair has 4 clips... only one was broken.

    Read More
    photogator September 25, 2011
  • great chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs for the waiting area of our independent pharmacy; they look fabulous! they are sturdy, sleek looking, and easy to clean! we have received many compliments about them from our customers. You cannot beat the price, and the quality is outstanding. They arrived within 10 days, assembled in minutes. We are totally pleased with these chairs, and haven't seen anything else on the web this good at such a great price. No regrets.

    Read More
    mrsbull2 June 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jyll1 November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links