Today: $145.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergo Value Mesh Medium Back Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I usually would never spend this much on a desk chair, but I bought it for sewing and it works well and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    jjatlas June 18, 2017
  • Excellent Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good for posture and comfy enough to sit in all day. Durable. Great deal! Great for bad back and even after my back surgery. I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    bab May 31, 2017
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my husband, he works from home. He says it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 29, 2017
  • Furnished our office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 20 of those chairs for our new downtown office and they are great! Comfortable enough for sitting at least 8 hours on them, yet sturdy enough to sustain every-day wear and tear in an office. I just wish they came assembled, since screwing together 20 chairs was quite an interesting task.

    Read More
    Peter W. May 23, 2017
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable chair. It offers decent back support and the seat cushion is well padded. Very good value.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. May 22, 2017
  • Comfortable, great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros: Simple mesh design makes sure you never sweat or get hot spots, always ventilated, Cons: No lumbar support, definitely a bit tedious to assemble, then again, that was expected. I would recommend this an office chair if one may get it at around ***

    Read More
    GMR May 16, 2017
  • Decent looking but stiff and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had gone to a store to try out a bunch of different chairs to see which ones recline most easily vs ones that require physical effort to lean back, as this chair does. Not terrible, but certainly far from great.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 9, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Great value

    Read More
    Loretta M. March 1, 2017
  • Great chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Wish it had neck and back support.

    Read More
    doctorcsd January 26, 2017
  • Office Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, comfy. I've had it a while now and it is still in great shape.

    Read More
    MrsF January 5, 2017
  • Comfortable desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a comfortable chair for my husband's office. He spends a lot of time in it and it has been a good purchase.

    Read More
    lee1948 January 4, 2017
  • perfect for our office
    Verified Purchase

    The employees no longer complain about their backs!

    Read More
    Paul/Kristina S. November 29, 2016
  • Pain in the back
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair...comfortable...mesh makes for good air-flow so no sweating.

    Read More
    notanewbie November 26, 2016
  • Still Going Strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair a while ago, and it's still going strong! With four kids and two cats that all use the chair, in addition to me at my work from home desk, it's held up well to lots of use!

    Read More
    Kristin October 23, 2016
  • Surprisingly Good With One Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair based on the number of reviews (495 at the time), then off the rating (4.5). I had been searching for a chair for my new desk. As an online grad student that will spend several hours a day in a chair, it was important that I have comfort and stability. The chair is undeniably comfortable. The seat cushion is firm, and I assume it will get softer as the months go by. It took me about an hour to put it together, maybe 45 minutes. I did not keep the time. I had no major issues assembling this on my own. I would suggest using a large (dining table) surface to place the seat on when you get to the STEP 3, attaching the assembled seat to the "L" of the backrest. No support caused issues for me because all I had was a bar stool to use. You can also get someone to hold either of the assembled parts until you screw the two sets together. I am 5 feet 4 inches, so I do not touch the back of the chair unless I lean back. However, since I started to sit correctly, the backrest is NOT adjustable. When I place it up and set my back to the chair, it slides down giving no support. The item not being able to lock in an adjusted position is causing back pains, and I am not happy. I now have to purchase cushion due to incorrect product information. I tested the lean of the chair with the back support at the lowest adjustment (only option). The lean is good, and I hope to find a way to "lock" the backrest to test the lean. The chair rolls flawlessly on my hardwood floors. A little too much to my liking. The seating is wide, and the arm rest are positioned well for my comfort (adjustable!). I think this can work for anyone short or tall. I would not say very short because it may cause issues. Overall I am satisfied and would purchase another if one is needed.

    Read More
    Brandi J. October 20, 2016
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble and has great adjustment options for good ergonomics. I have been using it for a few months now and have no complaints.

    Read More
    Lynell T. October 15, 2016
  • Small and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Fits our desk perfectly!

    Read More
    Doug October 11, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this chair every time we add a new employee. Comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. September 25, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfy office chair which we use in our home school/office for the last few years. Works great and rolls on the thick office carpet tiles with ease.

    Read More
    speedster351 September 13, 2016
  • Serving the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for a good price.

    Read More
    farah a. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links