Today: $229.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergo Stacking Guest Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Conference Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are PERFECT for our organization. Ordered 52 for one location, 28 for another, and 20 for a third. They stack (4 max for safety), clip together in rows, and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. July 19, 2016
  • Facilities Manager
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable and lightweight chair. It is great for our conference dept. especially when we need to stack the chairs and move them out of the room.

    Read More
    Colleen C. April 21, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for meditation. They're very comfortable.

    Read More
    souzee February 17, 2015
  • Really great chair and great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble (took about 2 minutes) and very comfortable. Feel very sturdy. Happy worth purchase.

    Read More
    sleephead2 February 4, 2015
  • Comfortable, good looking, and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are the greatest. I'm a pretty big guy and constantly lean back in my chair, so you know these things have been through the torture test. The heavy-gauge tubular steel frame doesn't flex, the plastic mesh back and fabric seat are comfortable all year round, they stack well, and they're good looking too. I use them in the reception area of my office, and they fit in very well. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    nortius March 21, 2013
  • Office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I order 75 of these chairs for a conference room seating. They are very nice looking and sturdy. Easy to move around and store. I highl y recommend them for commercial use.

    Read More
    dmhappycamper September 18, 2012
  • Good looking and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these chairs, they are modern and light without the price that usually accompanies these qualities.

    Read More
    nexoconsultingcorp February 29, 2012
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered them for our office lunch room and may order more. They look clean and simple. The cushion is firm, but comfortable. They look like they should hold up very well. GREAT BUY!!

    Read More
    earlsmom February 14, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Great quality, attractive, look great in room, and are very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone! Love Overstock!

    Read More
    pattyannesc November 30, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A friend said, use Overstock and sent me this chair. I don't read ratings usually, but he said, its one of the highest rated chairs and that means something on this site. So I though it was $250 per chair and I was budgeting for that. Then I released it was $XXX for FOUR chairs. So something must be up. I bought them and they came in perfect. So, we have 16 now.

    Read More
    craigadam November 9, 2011
  • Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks to be Heavy Duty & very easy to assemble Live in RV & very easy to store when moving. Doesn't take up as much rpoom as the old chairs

    Read More
    4541ggh June 7, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs for our new meeting room. We have limited space so we wanted something stackable & these fit the bill nicely. The price is right & they are easy to assemble, too. Attractive with a padded seat, they are quite comfortable and the sleigh type base means they won't snag the carpet. These chairs are so much nicer than folding chairs and we can still tuck them away when they're not in use. We like them so much we're ordering more today!

    Read More
    drortho March 2, 2011
  • Comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent in quality and looks! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bestrn October 27, 2010
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for clinic waiting chairs. Very sturdy, easy to put together, look great Also, the chairs can "lock" together at the bases if you choose, which is nice for keeping them in a straight row.

    Read More
    sazummy August 24, 2010
  • excellent experience
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was painless. Chairs are very easy to assemble, look modern, and very comfortable to sit on. Too bad I was not able to order more.

    Read More
    abracard July 18, 2010
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very comfortable. Using in physical therapy treatment area. Fits right into a contemporary, modern environment. Can't beat the price.No complaints!

    Read More
    california1111 March 18, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    and a good looking, comfortable chair. We are ordered 24 of them and are using them in a seminar room in a professional office. Fast delivery, easy to assemble. One was bent and it was replaced quickly with no hassles. The only small complaint is that the plastic used to wrap each chair in was a pain to remove completely.

    Read More
    zville80 February 24, 2010
  • Sturdy and very comfortable

    We purchased several of these chairs for our employee training area and not only do they look great, they are very comfortable. Our training sessions last 4 to 5 hours and no one complained a bit. The chairs came fully assembled (we only had to slip the backs on the frame) and are well constructed. They look like they will last a long time. Overall a big thumbs up. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    dayspadiva January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links