Today: $237.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergo Mesh High-back Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE IT SO MUCH I INTEND TO BUY ONE FOR MY HOME. HELPS MY BACK, KNEES, ETC! (ALSO MY CIRCULATION IN MY LEGS)

    Read More
    scarlettshepherd January 16, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and very helpful for the back

    Read More
    Dianna H. November 8, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold up to wear, bought several for Office environment and many have already broken, just a few months after purchase

    Read More
    Teresa P. July 7, 2016
  • Overall a great chair.
    Verified Purchase

    After some years though though, the set cushion has hardened and near the end of it's useful life. The plastic support pieces for the back support, collect dust. The chair overall has been durable though.

    Read More
    Richard C. March 30, 2016
  • Great chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Equivalent quality chairs could run $600 plus

    Read More
    John P. January 30, 2016
  • Hubby loves his office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great & comfy chair. Hubby is tall mostly in his legs 6'6.5" & he has no complaints about the height adjustments. Seat is very cushy. One of my best purchases from Overstock. Was a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Alison C. January 22, 2016
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    good quality , excellent movement, sturdy back

    Read More
    cov321 November 2, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. We have over 15 of them and they hold up wellz

    Read More
    Jeff G. November 1, 2015
  • Stood the Move!
    Verified Purchase

    great chair and comfortable lumbar support. Stood the test of storage and a move, couldn't as for more!

    Read More
    mknock September 21, 2015
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    I have server lower back issues for a vehicle accident, so I initially bought this chair for my home office. After a month or so, I bought another one for job office. Its extremely comfortable and durable. This is an excellent chair and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants comfort while working extended time at their desk.

    Read More
    Kevin September 11, 2015
  • C2
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product nicely constructed and a excellent value. I would buy it again !

    Read More
    Charles C. August 20, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, nice looking, easy to assemble. Buy!

    Read More
    miamiguy67 August 5, 2015
  • Wish I hadn't bought this one
    Verified Purchase

    The seat fabric feels awful on your bare skin. The mesh is not comfortable. The seat is not as ergonomic and customizable. I wish I'd bought 2 of the Black ergo which cost less and had more adjustments.

    Read More
    Brandy W. June 13, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & looks good. I can adjust it as I want.

    Read More
    Nikolay S. April 21, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased 4 chairs at first, then we had to get 3 more because the other people in the office got jealous. Now everyone is happy :) These are quality chairs. We have been using them 40+ hours a week for over a year now with no signs of wear and tear. ...uh, that reminds me I need to take my vacation. I strongly recommend it!

    Read More
    Paul M. April 21, 2015
  • Purchasing Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this chair for a new employee & she absolutely loves it. Very comfortable & the adjustable features are great. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    Margaret A. April 21, 2015
  • Ergo-Mesh High Back Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the price. Much higher cost at other sites. Extremely happy with the chair.

    Read More
    indianjake March 16, 2015
  • Happy husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works from home so I surprised him with this new office chair. He said it was the best!

    Read More
    jorupp November 27, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a much more expensive chair. Build quality is excellent. It's very "heavy duty" feeling.

    Read More
    hickeroar November 18, 2014
  • Great chair, arrived sliding mechanism broken
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is great, one of the best I've had. Flexible, comfortable. My problem is the sliding mechanism arrived in pieces on the floor of the box. broken such that i can't repair it myself.

    Read More
    gafraidh November 5, 2014
Sponsored Links