Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergo Light Weight Fabric Folding Chair (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were delivered on time and in good shape. They are super sturdy and attractive but also very comfy, with generously padded seats. We're all set for our next holiday gathering!

    Read More
    Karen B. February 12, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pack of 4 chairs for additional seating at my Thanksgiving dinner table, and am very happy with the purchase. The chairs seem to be of high quality and the seat cushions are very comfortable. They sure beat regular plastic or metal folding chairs both in terms of comfort and in looks. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    wft December 2, 2014
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and look of the chairs. We used them already and they are comfy.

    Read More
    tripleguy September 28, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great...strudy and comfortable. Bought them for a gift and plan to buy some for myself.

    Read More
    lannie65 December 24, 2011
  • excellent extra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, comfortable chairs that are easy to store.

    Read More
    itz817 November 8, 2011
  • Light and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for a decent price. They are light, sturdy and comfortable. The box was badly damaged from shipping, so one chair had a scratch on it. I ordered another item at the same time and it's box was also badly damaged. I haven't had this problem from Overstock before, so maybe it was just the size of the boxes. Either way, I recommend you open the box and inspect the chairs before accepting the shipment.

    Read More
    leighler September 13, 2011
  • Perfect guest seating when needed

    We bought 8 of these for our business to have for addition seating when needed. They are super comfortable and are easy to set up as well as take down. Again very well made. We have several other Ergo models in our business and they all are working out very well for each requirement. The comfortable upholstered seat is a real nice upgrade form the standard chairs we have seen in the past. I have already recommended these to several of my friends.

    Read More
    amenities January 1, 2011
  • These folding chairs are excellent

    We bought these folding chairs to use in the multipurpose room of our Church. The members of some of our groups are senior citizens, so we needed to have light chairs that are easy to pick up and move around. We also wanted chairs that were already assembled. These chairs fit the bill for all our needs. We recommend this product to other people. Thank you.

    Read More
    mrskestor August 23, 2010
Sponsored Links