Today: $102.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ergo Kids Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little seat
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for elementary school age. Held up well with usage

    Read More
    Joseph W. March 8, 2017
  • Great kids chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The footrest ring can be adjusted in height. We had it about midway up the shaft when my son was 5 yrs. old. Now that he's 9, it's all the way down. This chair is smallish, but not tiny. It's comfy for me even at 5'4".

    Read More
    rockymountainhomey April 7, 2016
  • good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    the size and height is perfect for kids. especially like the foot rest.

    Read More
    2012lynn July 25, 2013
  • Perfect for the kiddos
    Verified Purchase

    My wife created a perfect "side by side" desk work center for our 7yr and 6yr old. They needed matching chairs that would match the office space. The quality of this chair was not compromised by the great looks and comfort it delivers for my little boy & girl. It easily adjusts to THEIR size and comfort zones. We could not be happier with these great chairs!

    Read More
    rrami64 April 6, 2013
  • Everything great but seat to firm
    Verified Purchase

    So I ended up switching the seat of the chair with my old chair because it was no comfy. Chair is well built I like it it's great for short person and is adjustable. My butt was falling asleep was really firm now that I swapped all is good

    Read More
    nirea1982 March 16, 2013
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this desk chair for my 7 year old who complained about neck and back pain. Now her back is supported and the foot rest is adjustable so she is now comfortable when she is studying.

    Read More
    cdewa February 6, 2013
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'1" and regular chairs are too big for me. This chair is perfect for me. It is adjustable and doesn't take up much space. My big brother is 6 ft tall, and he was able to adjust it to be comfy.

    Read More
    sarahcurry December 4, 2012
  • Pretty good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a chair for a seven-year-old that would keep his feet from dangling. This is a smaller chair that is comfortable for him, while still allowing him to sit at a standard size desk.

    Read More
    jay121 May 24, 2012
  • Superb quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is a child's task chair, I purchased it for myself, as I am a small lady (under 100 lbs.), and today's adult office chairs are too massive for me. While I was very impressed with the quality, I returned it because the seat was not comfortable enough for me to use more than a couple hours & I didn't want to have to sit on a cushion. Had the seat been more cushioned and not so firm, it would have been exactly what I wanted (removing the foot rest, of course). Its measurements are comparable to an expensive, old Cramer steno chair that I was trying to replace. I highly recommend this, however, for its intended use, a child's task chair.

    Read More
    1gini May 15, 2012
  • Kids computer chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of the ergo kids task chair. The chair is small enough to fit two of them next to each other at a computer table to accommodate my kids. They provide good back support for adults since the back is low. Having the kids have the same type of chairs eliminates a lot of arguments and are worth their price in gold.

    Read More
    sigrunr April 18, 2012
  • Ergo Kids Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am a petite lady and I am thrilled with this chair. I recently went back to college and I needed a chair that gave me good support. This one is perfect.

    Read More
    calmsharon October 11, 2011
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little girl and she likes it. (It helps her "get her wiggles out" while doing homework as she may swivel a bit while she works;). The size is also nice for my petite self to sit for shorter periods of time. If I sit too long however I find the cushion is not quite thick enough to satisfy my cushionary needs. My lightweight daughter though thinks it's perfect!

    Read More
    rhondaannette June 27, 2011
  • Great little Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this chair for the kids' computer desk and it works great. They are 7 and 5 years old and is a perfect fit and they feel very grown up b/c it kind of looks like our desk chairs! Easy to put together as well. Shipping is always quick, thanks overstock!

    Read More
    superj123 January 27, 2011
  • Great chair for person under 5'4"
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'3" and spend 8+ hours sitting in front of a computer. This chair is not really designed for quite so many hours (about hour 7 the seat becomes uncomfortable) BUT, if you are under 5'4" and need a task chair for up to 7 hours I would HIGHLY recommend this chair. The seat depth is short enough that I can rest my feet on the ground and my back is supported. The chair is sturdy and was fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    hello101 December 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vkchupp October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links