| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epson T048 Black/ Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured) (Pack of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These work great and it was an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Dian F. May 8, 2015
  • Great price and product
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridges worked great and were such a good value = and also a greener solution to reuse!

    Read More
    dasl July 10, 2013
  • Epson Replacment (Remanufactured) Ink Cartridge 7
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my original Epson ink cartridges with the replacement after market product. They performed just as well at a fraction of the price. Why pay more?

    Read More
    buc101 January 12, 2013
  • Photo shop
    Verified Purchase

    I been buying high price ink for long time over $75 just for color but now I can save $$$$ dollars because this ink is great!

    Read More
    lbaines December 12, 2012
  • Worked for a while
    Verified Purchase

    Good if you are not worried about quality. Would not use to print photos, or legal docs. Quality is fair.

    Read More
    russellboyd56 November 14, 2012
  • Epson Refills
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used two but they work fine and the price was great

    Read More
    wel1123 October 30, 2012
  • Great for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    I have printed several photos and the colors seem to be very true. I had no problem with my printer recognizing the cartridges. The packaging came with a warning that if the printer did not recognize the cartridge to follow the enclosed instructions. Those instructions were missing. Fortunately, I have not needed them. I have only used 2 of the 6 so far, but am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    grannygl52 August 27, 2012
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good bargain that I have bought it several times. As long as it is available I will continue to replace my printer ink in this manner.

    Read More
    rookie1now July 22, 2012
  • Worked just fine. Easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to do business with Overstock.com... save money and get great service!

    Read More
    gailtp June 21, 2012
  • So far,So good
    Verified Purchase

    I am so tired of paying such ridiculous prices for ink, I thought I wuld give this a try. I have only had to use one of the cartridges so far, but it works like any other cartridge I have ever purchased! If the rest of them are just as good, I will be buying these again and again!

    Read More
    vegasme1 May 9, 2012
  • Good quality for everyday printing.
    Verified Purchase

    Ink is close to true colors and excellent for everyday printing. I would not recommend for fine photo printing.

    Read More
    1654foxie March 6, 2012
  • Awesome ink solution
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying cartridges here for a couple years and have saved BIG $- tell all my friends and they are happy with their purchases, too!

    Read More
    baltimorestager February 22, 2012
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    A week before ordering the Epson T048 Black/ Color Ink Cartridge Pack of 7 I received an Overstock order I placed for a single Black Ink Cartridge. When I installed the black cartridge into the printer, three other cartridges were low enough on ink that the printer would not print. I guess ink evaporates from the cartridge over time. I was very surprised to discover that I could purchase a pack of 7 ink cartridges for $***....the single black cartridge was around $7 with shipping. This deal is the best deal around. The cartridges have electronics in them so the actural ink levels can be seen on the computer screen....just like the official Epson cartridges. Since I wrote a review on the black cartridge (which I was happy with at the time), I received free shipping on the Pack of 7 order. So, in my mind, everything worked out in the end.

    Read More
    digitalreporter January 28, 2012
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I so love getting a good deal for ink.So far so good for quality.Will print more tomorrow for comparison...so far very pleased

    Read More
    dandyrue January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links