Today: $168.49

At other retailer: $255.19

Save $86.70 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrolux Sanitaire Bagless Lightweight Commercial Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vacum
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as dyson if I had it to do again I would not buy it.

    Read More
    ROSE L. June 16, 2017
  • Lightweight vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light with adjustable height for different floor surfaces. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    JM May 30, 2017
  • Belt and Wand Issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this about 6-8 months and the handle is wobbly and the belts keep breaking (on #4). The height adjustment doesn't work anymore and I really wish manufacturers would find a better way to wind a mile of cord when finished.

    Read More
    lroberts63 May 29, 2017
  • Love this for carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Price was great, performance better. This vacuum does a great job on carpet. I love the ease of use and the efficiency of the machine. Got it together in a few minutes and went right to work.

    Read More
    brandt01 November 7, 2015
  • Worst bag design ever

    This vacuum pick sup dirt well enough, but you will have to run it again immediately after emptying the plastic dust bin because of the poor design. when you remove the dust bin, dirt will fall out of the filter above, resulting in having to run the vacuum again to pick up the mess the vacuum made.

    Read More
    will2430 March 1, 2014
  • Powerful Workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    There's no frills on this model; no headlight, no attachments, can't run vacuum without the brush; it's either all on or off. However, it cleans like crazy. You can feel the powerful vacuum pull the head to the floor and it quickly extracts a lot of dirt. Some have complained that the handle doesn't lay flat, but that's not true. There's a second stop on the handle, to go flat you just depress the foot pedal again. The appeal of this model is the kind of performance it delivers for the price, and the promise of Electrolux longevity. If you just want a basic workhorse to clean carpets quickly and don't mind that it doesn't look like a rocket ship, then this seems to be a good bargain.

    Read More
    danielphx July 15, 2013
  • Really great vacuum so far. Had about one month.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this vacuum and at this price plan to purchase another one.

    Read More
    rcum October 25, 2011
  • Expected vacuum to be sturdier
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this vacuum would be sturdy since it was a commercial vacuum, but after short use defects popped up. Bolts popped out which caused the handle to fall off and the seal between the dust container and bag lost it's tight seal.

    Read More
    crmueller October 4, 2011
  • Great suction for various floor types
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a heavy duty vacuum for mexican tile floors with uneven grout lines. I needed something that had good suction but didn't weigh alot due to my back problems. I like the thick electric cord that should not tear over time as others may. I have been happy with it's performance. The no bag dirt cup is lifted out but it tends to spill some as it hits the plastic frame. There are no attachments with this vacuum. Ideally I wish the handle could lay flatter to allow greater use under furniture.

    Read More
    cindees September 10, 2011
  • Wonderful vacuum !
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is for rugs and bare floors it has a great design and is easy to dump out. No fuss and no attachments but will suck up everything and last forever. Get a shop vac with attachments for other jobs like stairs or large messes. Not to mention this is a great deal for an Electrolux and the shipping is super fast !

    Read More
    myfavstore July 20, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I manage a motel and use this commercial vacuum cleaner everyday. I've had it for 1 year and there are no problems except that a belt will break here and there, but those cost only a couple dollars to replace. So great quality, long lasting and very few problems.

    Read More
    motel123 June 7, 2011
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    overall this is a well built vacuum that picks up nicely. It is fairly basic, with no attachments.

    Read More
    kfbris March 12, 2011
  • Powerful Vacuum for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this vacuum. It has the most powerful vacuuming motor I have ever owned and it has consistently done an amazing job. The rugs were left looking almost brand new! I am truly surprised at the power of this small vacuum. I love it and recommend it to anyone, particularly for homes with pets and high traffic areas. Drawback? The only thing I think is that it does not have an extension hose to clean stairs or behind furniture. Other than that, it is great. The fact that it is also bagless makes it the more attractive. Absolutely a powerful machine, sturdy and strong. Buy it!

    Read More
    mso2011 January 4, 2011
  • Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    The product is light weight and easy to use. It does a great job. The suction is incredible and one of the best I've owned. It is not big and bulky so it takes up little space for storage. The shipping was faster than I imagined and it was great.

    Read More
    littlelittle September 15, 2010
  • ok vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I should have looked more closely at the design. There is no head lamp. It also has no attachments or way to unhook hose to get to crevises.It is very quiet. This is more like what you see used in hotels for the bare minimum cleaning and suction

    Read More
    gunieturtle October 13, 2009
  • lightweight, seems sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good brand name and looks and feels good. It's too soon to tell how well it will hold up, but since it was built for commercial use, it ought to be long lasting. It was easy to assemble and the dirt cup is easy to empty.

    Read More
    gagababy July 17, 2009
  • vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a good vacuum - especially for the money. Since I just got it, it remains to be seen how it will hold up over time.

    Read More
    ninnyfour July 10, 2009
  • Electrolux Sanitaire Bagless Lightweight Commercia
    Verified Purchase

    As an Electrolux customer for years, I am not as happy with this model as with others. I would prefer the handle to drop all the way to the floor to extend farther beneath furniture. The actual vacuum head is also taller than previous models and does not fit under everything. I would have expected a commercial machine to be of heavier construction than mostly plastic housing. It does a great vaccuming job, however, which is why it was purchased. Overall, it is an Electrolux and I prefer it over other brands.

    Read More
    electroluxuser January 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARGARET L. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher T. April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links