Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $20.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elburn Dark Brown L-Shaped Modern Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Well-designed desk. Love it.

    Read More
    Frank August 4, 2017
  • Best Desk Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits perfectly in a home office. Solid. Supports 2 monitors and all office supplies. Works perfectly in a corner setting. Could not be happier!

    Read More
    Richard P. June 3, 2017
  • My office desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm enjoying my desk! I bought this about a year ago. I work from home so I'm at this desk 8-10 hours a day 5 days a week. I have 2- 17 inch screens side by side-by-side, keyboard 19 in - mouse doesn't fit on the pullout, deal draw is very small & not deep at all. In the picture I have the keyboard tray all the way out and draw open as far as it will go (draw will not hold much weight). When I received It I was concerned because it's not made of real wood and the top is kinda thin. It been a great desk for me! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Deborah T. April 27, 2017
  • Awesome Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the second desk like this I have purchased from Overstock. My fiancee and I both love our desks. He opted to leave off his keyboard tray to give himself more leg room when he's at his computer, he loves it. The drawer and keyboard tray are a bit rough to open and close, but all in all it's a great desk and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Tammie P. December 12, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was a monster to put together because the holes didn't line up in a number of places. About what I'd expect from a very inexpensive desk.

    Read More
    OstkUser177797 December 6, 2016
  • Mrs. Bee
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a very useful table; I would have liked the table surface to be a little stronger and sturdier feeling. The 2 drawers were also a little difficult to set up.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. November 18, 2016
  • Decent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my office. they were relatively easy to put together in less than 40 minutes each, the second one going faster. I did not however put in the drawers. If you need a lot of desk space at good price these are great. You are not gonna get any kind of storage but cleaning under these desk is easy.

    Read More
    Janemarie M. August 11, 2016
  • Wonderful small desk
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a modern, light weight desk for a small home office. This fit the bill. I assembled the desk in just under an hour by myself. The keyboard tray and drawer were a bit tricky, but the final result is stylish and very sturdy. Not a desk for heavy use, but for this price, it was exactly what I needed for my MCM decore.

    Read More
    joyjeannine May 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    NICE PORTABLE DESK.NO COMPLAINT

    Read More
    Doris I. May 18, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    We got a little confused when assembling it, but no real problem. It is large enough for me to be able to spread out my backup docs, yet not taking over the entire room.

    Read More
    Kim R. April 21, 2016
  • LEO67
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to assemble and gave me the space that I was looking for.

    Read More
    Mr. PAUL S. R. April 11, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is perfect size and exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Kelly H. March 24, 2016
  • Ergonomically correct
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is extremely comfortable. It fits my computer and I still have room to hold my books and room to write.

    Read More
    Maud B. March 14, 2016
  • L shaped Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, stable worth every penny

    Read More
    JPichardo February 10, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together for most people, nice looking and sturdy. tip- get a mat for the keyboard tray- the surface is a tad slippery. another tip- don't overload the drawer.

    Read More
    dafeng January 21, 2016
  • colleen
    Verified Purchase

    desk is nice but arrived damaged. the drawer was cracked in the inside and scratched on the front of the drawer. unfortunately the drawer is the last piece added and we were not going to unassemble it. disappointed as it was a gift.

    Read More
    rushy January 16, 2016
  • have no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Husband love his work desk, even though it took some time to assemble

    Read More
    Andriette S. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect. Great for the price. Easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Melanie H. December 6, 2015
  • Great Desk.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk fits great in my study.I also could Not beat the Price!

    Read More
    Jonathan C. November 29, 2015
  • Good inexpensive temporary desk
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a desk setup temporarily for 6 months in a rented apartment until my real furniture arrived to my new home. So I didn't want to spend a whole lot, but needed something with enough space to put my laptop, some other office items and two sleeping cats most days. For the money, this desk is reasonable. The drawer is fairly small, and the keyboard slideout is currently storing stacks of index cards. It wasn't too difficult to put together, although the predrilled holes in some areas are a bit off. I'll be donating this once my new house is ready and my furniture from storage arrives.

    Read More
    tld2014 November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links